I hope his locality doesnt have in near future tooOriginally posted by: MishtiNew
I had nightmares due to thinking about uncle. Thankfully his locality doesn't have any cases. 🤔
CHALE JAVOO 1.2
RE-START LIFE 2.2
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Sabse Ghatiya ML
‘Dhurandhar is a very sinister film’
The 50: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Feb 2026 to 7th Feb 2026
Our playboy armaan 😍
Aneet Padda is the best female debut after Deepika and Yami
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Mardaani 3 Fails To Beat Mardaani 2’s 1st Weekend. Big Blow for Rani!
I hope his locality doesnt have in near future tooOriginally posted by: MishtiNew
I had nightmares due to thinking about uncle. Thankfully his locality doesn't have any cases. 🤔
Exactly hope for best
Originally posted by: MishtiNew
Mishti 🤗
Luckily all my relatives stay in Kolkata, but my Uncles live near HiLand Park. I was so worried. I am worried. Have been very restless, can't sleep.
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Exactly hope for best
What else can we do. Let us hope.
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
I hope his locality doesnt have in near future too
Hope and Pray are the only things we can do now.
Mishti 🤗
Luckily all my relatives stay in Kolkata, but my Uncles live near HiLand Park. I was so worried. I am worried. Have been very restless, can't sleep.
🤗
Let's hope for the best.
Let's hope, let's pray and let's try to keep each other sane during these tough times.
I was listening to Rabindra Sangeet to calm down myself.
Originally posted by: MishtiNew
I was listening to Rabindra Sangeet to calm down myself.
Same. Rabindra Sangeet, the end credits of Mahabharat, and the title song of the star jalsha Om Namah Shivaya - I have been listening to those on a loop. It's very soothing. Comforting. ❤️
Haan, jo films aj tak nehi dekhe woh ab dekhne ka time mil raha hai.
I have started one movie already...