SidNaaz Unlimited CC28|BhulaDunga Day4-30MViews,2.1MLikes,400KComments - Page 38

Helooohybye thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nina_share

I was going to say something similar.. saying they have no chemistry is still problematic and unprofessional IMO but fine okay I’ll try to let that go.. but then responding to comments and calling SidNaaz “most fake Jodi and fact is fact” or that Sana got where she is because of Sid, laughing at their marriage etc etc.. that’s just out of line and making it personal. So inappropriate on her part to do that. Again I’m not supporting bullying but if she had kept it at the MV maybe more people would have at least spared her but she took it to another level, I’m just not understanding how she thought her responses were appropriate

my opinions on fans response to her are satanic so will not talk about it 😆.. will just say more than anyone this woman needs grooming about being a celebrity..... she is one of those people about whom we read and watch ... the kind who go to any length to satisfy their ego and to present themselves right 😆..

If a dog bites u, u dont bite the dog in return .. but here not only she bite, she also took the food .. so the pack attack is destined to happen 🤷‍♀️

Luvpari345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: iram510

🤣🤣 kyu who she’s been fight with....solo asim fans? 😆 Today gets better and better

Edit: oh wait restricted mean no access by fans? 🤔

😆😆

Private nai

Restricted 😆 although temporarily bt still ek baar to huya🤣

Helooohybye thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

What does poor Papa Gill do for his account to be reported?😆

cause he blocks them 😎🤣
rabzonedge thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

People want Sidnaaz fans to move on as BB ended but these so called celebs are continuing BB even outside ... 😆.. Haven’t noticed Rashmi n Devo taking repeatedly deserving winners name in their live or iv ..but yes Sid is constant ...They will tag him ... put stories ... want to cash their Jodi with him ... simply because “SidNaaz” craze is beyond their imagination and are not able to digest it... they could’ve been in that place had they been more sensible, they lost to this non entity girl ..who is getting accolades with Sidharth and what are they doing - nothing ... they are puking venoms against Sana as they dare to poke Sid now after witnessing his stardom ..they know if they target Sana indirectly Sid is involved...

If we want Fandom to move on first these so called celebs need to learn basic SM etiquette... nobody trolled Devo n Rash on their looks or body which is worst kind of media troll but they started all these cheap third grade Sid Raaa marriage fantasies which is cringeworthy...and went on n on ... every action has reaction..

Devo should stop and save her bacha kucha izzat ... this lady is very insensitive I have noticed that in BB and very revengeful...

SidNaaz ko koi farak nahi parta Devo ke bakwas se ...ab bahut ho gaya ...Fans ignore karein

hav123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Ok reading too many posts regarding mahira and Devoleena I’ll like to give my opinion ..I feel it’s a two way street ..definately fans should keep a boundary but somewhere I feel a celebrity should know how to handle this rather than giving such ugly reactions ...sidnaaz have a huge huge fandom plus solo sid hearts and shehnaazians also ..aise hi nahi sidnaaz has become a rage to the level of Bollywood couples and maybe even more than that ...so few of them may tend to do that and they could have completely ignored it ..so we really think celebrities have never faced bashing by other fandoms ..Devoleena herself showed her negatively by going so low to give such comments ...she could have easily said that yes I saw the song and I liked it that’s it ..bhidne ki zaroorat kya thi ??she only gave negative comments then obviously few will bash her ..and honestly i feel her tweets were below the belt and she only sounded mean and disrespectful..it was her jealousy speaking that shehnaaz is nothing without sid ....shehnaaz went till top3 because of what she is ..sidnaaz did become a rage which gave immense love to both sid and shehnaaz but that was not alone factor both for sid and shehnaaz...she herself inviting bashing ...she could have said the vedio was good and then avoided everything but she wanted to have attention and that’s why she did this ..use shehnaaz name ....as far as mahira is concerned even she has given some wierd replies ..either avoid questions or give a diplomatic reply and leave it ..she could have told I have not seen Bhula Dunga but will definately see it ..even her jealousy reply was an invitation for bashing ....and somewhere I feel even paras is responsible for this ..he has spoken too much shit about shehnaaz and it’s clear that he doesn’t respect girls ..jay bhanushsli was right....he doesn’t respect girls ..so obviously he is inviting bashing ...look at shehnaaz when asked for pahira song she said she saw it and liked it and doesn’t compare with others ..shehnaaz gave perfect reply ..do you think sid and shehnaaz won’t be getting negative comments..of course they get but they don’t react like Devo and mahira.....I feel u can’t control fans though I feel even fans should keep a line but you can’t control them ....

hiraa221 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Missy_Dizzy

Breaking news: papa gill opened a new insta account.. again

Omg omg omg link

Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bbgang

😆, yeah i know but usk size k armour nhi bnte

aur logo ka krna laazmi thori na hai. why cant they let shehnaaz deal with it herself and chill.

Not justifying anything, but fans reacting on behalf of celebrities is an international phenomenon. I am sure you have come across it everywhere. Why sympathize for those who speak rot and are virtually bullying someone than its victim? Fandoms are born out of love and people react on behalf of those they love. Normal hai, though neither advisable nor recommended hai.
hiraa221 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Missy_Dizzy

His ids are being reported and he keeps opening new ones 😆

Gotta make a nehaa account smiley37

Kepner thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

My take on fans bullying debo and mahira .It is mostly like a reaction to what they have said or behaved with their idol. The celebs on all scs get this blue tick it is not just a tick it is a responsibility and if you are not responsible or careful enough then be ready for the consequences. Mahira was rude in her live that is the reason she was bullied it was not becoz how she treated sana in bb. Debo ka I dont even want to give explanation she doesn't even deserve the celebrity tag . She is just a jealous soul hogging for publicity . Good or bad publicity is publicity becoz she knows bb was her last chance to revive her career and she failed in it . Abhi use kaam nahi Milne wali hai . So the buzz might help her a little bit.