SidNaaz Unlimited CC 27|Be Responsible Fandoms+Bhula Dunga-28 M! [IO] - Page 111

lovepooo thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wendy25

I hope this doesn't trend!!😱

Why these juveniles are losing it..

Side effects of lockdown

Luvpari345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

thanks to Sid, she is on diet! But why? She is good as is!

Yes she looks good like she is now except may be tummy where she can reduce it by doing crunches. Rest everything is fine actually

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wendy25

Ofcourse punjabis do.. with all the rituals..But since Sana is a sikh, hence i had a doubt..varna, I have seen many sikhs to celebrating navratras and doing kanjak puja.

and look at that pic! I felt it’s not real, I mean I couldn’t see the plate! It’s on cloth and there is another napkin too!

-Bleeeh- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

and look at that pic! I felt it’s not real, I mean I couldn’t see the plate! It’s on cloth and there is another napkin too!

It seems real to me. It's a glass flower shaped plate, you can see it if you pay attention. I doubt it's a table cloth, more like a bedsheet with a napkin on the side.

CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Bhabi kr rahi hai bhai k phone se tiktoks🤣upload

She knows devo follows him, ab legi firki sbki🤣

Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

thanks to Sid, she is on diet! But why? She is good as is!

No! She would have to reduce another 5 kilos or so and tone up if she is serious about doing movies with him or others too. He too has to get in better shape.