dewdrops.16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

This was such an important point awaited by all but messed up badly. Rudra could have had a major role here but no, 2 tears, a gunshot and bam its a leap.

Wohi to..it looked like they were in a hurry to introduce the leap.

The makers introduced Vikram..now they cannot fit him in the original story.So they are again in a hurry to end the character.

Shruthi18 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Ohh yeah.. I hate being at work right now but what to do no options.

More than hate I am scared.

Yeah I can understand... But sometimes I feel it's better than being at home all alone doing absolutely nothing can be depressing...

Here with precautions and very less contact to others can be better.

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: dewdrops.16

Vikram mil jaye to accha..he can beat him black and blue😡

Vikram pada hoga kahin apple pie kha kar..😡

thodisi pie Aamir ko bhi khila do.. temporarily let MJ's knight out of the way.. n socially distanced from Rudy boy.. As Aamir loves pies..😆

Ayushi_78 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

n that too 3 days leap...

And we had spoilers of a 1 year leap, not sure if we should be calling 3 days a leap or not🤣

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sh18

Yeah I can understand... But sometimes I feel it's better than being at home all alone doing absolutely nothing can be depressing...

Here with precautions and very less contact to others can be better.

We dont have PPE here. I am just distancing myself with a simple mask and gloves. but that wont work yaar.

pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Let Maya appear Infront of him again. He would do the same😆

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

And we had spoilers of a 1 year leap, not sure if we should be calling 3 days a leap or not🤣

It's a mini leap👍🏼

dusk2dawn thumbnail

🤣

I was a time for maya to get to her senses with memory loss..

Vikram was out of sedatives in 3 days i guess,🤣

dewdrops.16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

Social distancing×1000 then🤣

Otherwise he will get infected by the Roy virus🤣

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

We dont have PPE here. I am just distancing myself with a simple mask and gloves. but that wont work yaar.

Neither do our docs here,😭 in a state some medicos were thrown out of their rental homes by people who said they were dirty with the Virus😡