Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya204

I hope what you are saying is true and they don't leave us at the wrong highpoint I will go mad and will not be able to enjoy old MiNeil moments during the next weeks.

All will. Go crazy.... And donno whether the lock down will be over in 21 days or it will get extended... God save us... 🙏

Priya204 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: N_sharmaa

It was Miniel confession scene and they realised/confessed their love to each other and they don't have to express it by words now. So am sure she will be there for him .He might be weak there as guest will use haddi to make him emotional but Mini will show guest her violent side 😆

Yes it was indeed a confession scene and a beautiful one specially when mini makes him give that small smile, in the last Twitter update also it was mentioned that Neil is ready to move on with mini buy will mini embrace him with his past(the past has a different story child is not his but despite this initially mini will embrace him with all the baggage) hope it happens.

Rishrabh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Abtak epi upload nehi hua.. whats wrong wid sonyliv??

Priya204 thumbnail

Originally posted by: porankisrilata

Exactly... Why will she allow him to go back to that woman yaar.... She dint let Babita so that... NB ka plan kaam nahi karega... Everything will make Minni more closer.... And after last night that moment so you think Minni will let him go through same trauma again.... She will never do that....

Yes mini has been seeing babita in him from first day itself and they have cleared it all the previous night with them sleeping in the same room I hope mini takes a stand and we are not driven mad in this lockdown. The should give MiNeil versus guest as the highpoint, then you all know my Delhi dreams.

N_sharmaa thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Yes it was indeed a confession scene and a beautiful one specially when mini makes him give that small smile, in the last Twitter update also it was mentioned that Neil is ready to move on with mini buy will mini embrace him with his past(the past has a different story child is not his but despite this initially mini will embrace him with all the baggage) hope it happens.

Yes . Despite knowing now haddi is his she accepted him and will support him and that will be the beauty and I really hope climax twist will be the Ritwik's and this twist will make way for future tracks, insecurities like how we discussed earlier.

Priya204 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjali0111

I saw their live chat they are fun to watch. Their chemistry off screen also is rocking.

And what i like most about them is they keep pulling each other's leg and they are so comfortable with each other even with the so called age issue. Like how srj said that bachho ke parents unko daat ke ghar mein band rakhenge like ashnoor ke parents ne usko rakha hai and ashnoor was like....what!!! I am a youth, ok. Then srj said no you are turning into one.

I mean they are so comfortable with this fact and yet on-screen they sizzle together. Like srj once said that when we are on the camera we are the characters not the actors. I dont know why people keep creating fuss about the age gap

Exactly they are so comfortable with each other and know their craft well their families have no issues but yet people are moral policing when in reality they look sizzling on screen.

N_sharmaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rishrabh

Abtak epi upload nehi hua.. whats wrong wid sonyliv??

By evening they will upload it seems.

N_sharmaa thumbnail

when in reality they look sizzling on screen.

This the problem na🤣 J 😉🤣

Priya204 thumbnail

All will. Go crazy.... And donno whether the lock down will be over in 21 days or it will get extended... God save us... 🙏

Yes God save us and give some common sense to people if they stay indoors then this can be controlled. Even after the lockdown period when offices open people should take precautions for few weeks while going out.

N_sharmaa thumbnail

Haa yaar... We will miss them badly... Even the are missing mineil Now...billis... 😆

They are crazy billis like MiNeilans. They should keep coming live atleast once a week and I hope they do that or keep posting bytes .Am sure Ashnoor will have so many of them🤣She will make sure to post them