mayu.x thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujz

Yup. Saw it in news.

A really good decision.

But heard another virus has broke out in China, called Hantavirus i guess.

I googled up and Hantavirus doesn't spread human to human. Only through the rodents. So that's a relief I guess. 😵

Aur kitne virus aayenge iss saal?

Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rosy09

Worst affected is Italy..it crossed China also

and a new virus has broke out in china, and 1 person already died. God knows where this will end.

Sujz thumbnail

Originally posted by: merryyura

I googled up and Hantavirus doesn't spread human to human. Only through the rodents. So that's a relief I guess. 😵

Aur kitne virus aayenge iss saal?

For us Keralites, there is a chance of Nipah in coming months, the season changing months. Nipah Season 3 if it comes.

Then comes the mighty flood season 3 dunno if Keralites will survive 2020 if all these happens.

This 5 year Government never rested actually. Their back is broken with all these🤣

But yes, they are working so hard to keep us safe and has been doing it every time we face any kind of epidemic or natural calamities.❤️

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

and a new virus has broke out in china, and 1 person already died. God knows where this will end.

Actually its not a new virus!!!

It was already there...!!! They are just spreding rumors

--Lalz-- thumbnail

For us Keralites, there is a chance of Nipah in coming months, the season changing months. Nipah Season 3 if it comes.

Then comes the mighty flood season 3 dunno if Keralites will survive 2020 if all these happens.

This 5 year Government never rested actually. Their back is broken with all these🤣

But yes, they are working so hard to keep us safe and has been doing it every time we face any kind of epidemic or natural calamities.❤️

True!! Last year was very stuff for keralites!!

Take care suj and be safe

Sujz thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

Actually its not a new virus!!!

It was already there...!!! They are just spreding rumors

No yaar all the mainstream media are reporting

and yea a man died from hantavirus recently.

https://www.firstpost.com/health/man-dies-from-hantavirus-in-china-all-you-need-to-know-about-the-virus-and-how-it-spreads-8184521.html

but relief it doesn't spread human to human.

Sujz thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

True!! Last year was very stuff for keralites!!

Take care suj and be safe

Actually from 2018.

Nipah was at it's hike in 2018 and our health system responded very efficiently otherwise a covid would have happened, it would have spread worldwide, it was suppressed in just a district in Kerala.

Then there was flood in Southern Kerala, (i live in north) which was really fatal for so many people and destroyed our tourism.

And in 2019,

Nipah Season 2 arrived but it was suppressed just with 1 case or something because we knew the drill. Then came the flood, this time it was Northern Kerala, (my area) Whole of Northern districts were isolated, no one could come and go and we didn't had electricity, internet nothing..! It was hell like weeks for us. Just wakeup see nothing but water all around, having nothing to do, sleeping in fear if the water levels will be up. Every Morning I used to walk to the junction (the point where water was there) to see if it fell.

the thing is flood 2018 and 2019 came on same dates, August 8, that date is scary of us now.

mayu.x thumbnail

Bondita was worried whether her Pati Babu was possessed by some ghost?! 🤣

--Lalz-- thumbnail

Actually from 2018.

Nipah was at it's hike in 2018 and our health system responded very efficiently otherwise a covid would have happened, it would have spread worldwide, it was suppressed in just a district in Kerala.

Then there was flood in Southern Kerala, (i live in north) which was really fatal for so many people and destroyed our tourism.

And in 2019,

Nipah Season 2 arrived but it was suppressed just with 1 case or something because we knew the drill. Then came the flood, this time it was Northern Kerala, (my area) Whole of Northern districts were isolated, no one could come and go and we didn't had electricity, internet nothing..! It was hell like weeks for us. Just wakeup see nothing but water all around, having nothing to do, sleeping in fear if the water levels will be up. Every Morning I used to walk to the junction (the point where water was there) to see if it fell.

the thing is flood 2018 and 2019 came on same dates, August 8, that date is scary of us now.

Guess the flood won't repeat this time 🤔