First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
This is clearly not his flat in mumbai and this must be house where he gave the party to YRHPK team.
Yes nandu..Ii second you in this
I made a post about corono few weeks ago...
Is coronovirus more dangerous than our lifestyle since 30 years
Something positive...
The air around the world is getting cleaner, less pollutants entering the sea, streets are less noisy. Families are spending time together, less planes flying around the world, luxury cruise ships are not dirtying up the sea, people are looking at local solutions for needs, and taking the time to wash their hands. Even the eating habits are changing. The hectic pace of the world has slowed down significantly. We're breathing consciously. Grateful for being alive.
Yes, we will overcome the scare of this virus sooner or later. But I hope before we jumped upon to previous lifestyle we use this time as an opportunity to introspect to know slowing down is not a bad thing, for last 30 years it’s a mad mad race which we have run..trying to overtake nature by manifolds.
It’s right time to be calm, to breath & pray, it’s time to do a detailed analysis of our lives and create a harmonious balance with other stakeholders of this planet.
I hope everyone in the sets have been provided with a sanitizer gel and made aware of the hand washing techniques and benefits of...instead of giving masks which is not going to help..
Teach your family about the benefits of washing hands in a proper manner and make them carry a sanitizer gel with them all the time. If you're feeling under weather just take a paracetamol and take rest...
#StaySafe #StayHome#StayHealthly...
oh yes I remember reading your post before🤗
It really is time for all of us to just take a seat back from our constant running and be more conscoius about what we're doing. Taking care of ourselves, the environment around us and learning to find peace and happiness with what we have. We've all seemed to have lost our purpose in life, in our rat race of business, work and money.
I agree with all that you've pointed out👍🏼🤗👏
not just #self-isolation but rather #self-rejuvenation and #self-reflection
Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight
wow shaheer is looking little fresh in this...
and his house looks so beautiful with all the plants n all.. such a nature loving person he is... even i want to have a terrace garden in our house as we dont have much space in ground... 😆
He looks super fit n fresh😳
I know this place looks so serene, calm n peaceful. All the plants and open windows give all those nature-loving vibes❤️🤗 But from experience I can tell you, looking after a proper garden with care and nurturing, is a lot of effort. Trying to keep all the plants neat, tidy and healthy is a real task. But it also gives you satisfaction and peace for trying to do good with the environment❤️
yaar what story are you guyz talking i always wanted mish to continue studies n abir comes as a professor for her
It's a fan fic on the main forum. really intriguing😊
here's the link: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5158443#153048318
Shah's recent ig post of him in the beard and if he continues to grow his hair back to his lambe baal abir's style...it would perfectly fit this role of a professor😳😆
haa i agree with you girlzz when it comes to mishku makers are playing so much with their equation... maybe even they dont have any idea on what to do with them or how to handle their equation... its becoming so unrelatable that it looks so toxic n fake yaar... the sudden love, then next second fighting... they do have love deep down but their equation is so confusing... they both become a very different person when it comes to each other...
just hoping that this track is putting an end to their confusing equation, i hope they have again played with their relationship after nish exit only to give closure to mishku flips.... after that they need to have a proper sisters equation...
word diyu! 100% agree with you🤗👍🏼👏
haha thank you nandu 🤗
yaar you are no less read all your post after long yaar n loved it... 👏🤗 haha i hope even this self isolation give some thoughts to writers too 😆
ohh hifi nandu 🤗 haan now both family is his n he can no more just be a witness but have to take care of everyone, more relationship to take care yaar... like you said in your post its not like he is neglecting mish n her thoughts or prioritizing kuhu but needs time n also need to think more before doing anything...
exactly like you guyz said both mishbir have a piece of puzzle but only when they come together they can complete it.. not only in this matter but every family matter n their own thoughts which should come together...
@bold - this we are having problem in this since long yaar but we know our show has some amazing message at end they only suck in execution...
haina me too nandu i'm watching old episodes n getting very nostalgic... i'm still holding on to that 1% chance hope that one day lambe baal n chashma will return did you notice shah hair is growing whatever it is nandu but the charm it had pre baba track is very special even our own show now cant beat the level of that beautiful episodes... ❤️
thanks dear 🤗❤️
yup totally right, they are acquiring new roles n responsibilities as not hubby and wifey but bhabhi and bro-in law. It's all a learning process. 😊
haan exactly! execution hi tho hamesha problem hai. Each time they bring in a new track, somewhere in the middle they give an unnecessary twist that messes so many things up. but then ending the track with a bang!👏 whilst keeping numerous open loop holes
yes, instagram tag is having quite a few nostalgic throwback scenes❤️I'll try to post some here.
haan, his hair growing, I like this length.👍🏼 not too short not too long. Ofcourse I loved lambe baal abir, but this hairstyle makes him look even younger and dashing😳😎❤️ Like your optimism, but I feel like we've been waitinng for too long and we've reached the end of the long tunnel with no light. Even if Mishti miraculously gets her chashma back (which I would love), I don't think we'll see abir's hair return to that length (but I so want to see that hawt man bun again☺️😳)😆
Yup cannot deny how special and unbeatable those early episodes and tracks were❤️ Everything eas just perfect.👍🏼🤗The makers just set the bar so high, so early they just couldn't sustain their own level and reach the audience's high expectations in the following tracks🤔
Originally posted by: The_incredible
I have read many stories yaar..and I sometimes stuck with some really heartbreaking stories.. vaishu's stories r my fav..💔💔no one can take her place..but there's one series called mending..tell ur Wattpad id I will dm u the link of the story
I often check wattpad for some real nice mishbir stories too. Been a little inactive, but haan I follow the "mending" series, it's so wonderfully written👏
Originally posted by: Onyourface
Happy Sunday curfew guruji 2.0 👍🏼 it's so good to see everyone coming together and taking an initiative...its huge 😳😳
Dhanyawad dhanyawad 🙏 yo hi fi there ✋
Bold - yes exactly it's a new role for them .. though I wasn't expecting itna lamba chalega yeh understanding gap par theek hai 😆 because I was expecting some light hearted track before they start with the drama but poor me
Exactly writers AM ke saath hide and seek khelne rehte hai 😆 It's a raw material for the current and the next track
Hai na ☺️ And I can't wait to discuss the previous episodes in detail with you all 🤗🤗🤗🤗 Most of us joined after some 50+ episodes so it will be so fun to discuss in detail and revisit the old honeymoon period of the show .... I am already so nostalgic about ....udd chala background theme 😲 ...and rajkot ki bullet train
Bold 2 - 💯💯💯💯 satya vachan guruji 2.0
Oh yes yes wash hands ...that's the main part 👍🏼
🤗 Haan I saw all the social media videos of people all over india uniting for the appreciation of all those brave, hardworking social service workers👏 Hats off to them.
It's so endearing and motivating to see how powerful we all humans can be when we decide to work together in harmony to do something positive for the world.❤️ These are the exact qualities we need to bring back, during these times of crisis, negativity, wars, diseases and inequality👎🏼👍🏼🤗
Great initiative by PM modi ji and happy to see our indian citizens effectively following their guidelines
#hifi
haan I know, I didn't realise they will jump straight into the deep end with all this high sisterhood drama. And now suddenly in the middle they are trying to lighten the load with silly pranks and mishku drunk antics, is what throws everyone off😆 There's this weird inconsistency in the writing, which throws the flow of the story whether it be drama or individual couple journey.
aww mee too, I would love to re-vist the old episodes with all you here.🤗I think I only joined just before yrhpk hit 100 epi, so there's so much I missed to share That special charm and magic, is something that can never re-created, the way the introduction and setting up of characters and story happened was a whole different level, it's difficult to continue that same high-level of writing when the story proceeds through love story and marriage. But they have definitely done a fantastic job, throughout the 250+ episodes👏🤗❤️
Let's reminisce together, during this break from the show. We can post and re-watch moments of the show from the start, and discuss our nostalgic memories❤️ Hopefully we'll get re-runs telecasted
xx
#staysafe
ya thats the only peace i have in my home with my pet beside me all 24*7🤗
aww that's wonderful yaar ruhi!🤗
I enjoy the company of my pet at home too❤️
What kind of pet do you have?
Originally posted by: Onyourface
Oh haan I completely forgot the marriage thing n all ...haan I completely understand... 😳😳 These days I am just missing the old times 🤗🤗🤗
Same here 😆😆Now I am getting all the time to go through everything in a proper manner ..the forum is buzzing these days...super active threads
And I have faith in your signature 🙈
I just hope they give us a break on a good note...😳❤️
All good yaar. 🤗
Ofcourse, me too, there's a whole throwback and nostaligc theme going on in the tag on social media, it's getting me all so emotional about how such a beautiful journey we've had🤗❤️
yes indeed, the forum is running at break-neck speed, with new members joining too and more people speaking up about their opinions👏👏
aww yes, Mishbir is always about "hum"❤️ which includes their families and loved ones, they have never been selfish to put their wants and desires first, that's why we always see their battles regarding their family. That's what we signed up for with mishbir, so that's what we're gonna get😆
Love them no matter what❤️
I hope so too xx