One of the first times we saw Angry chorni become shysmiley9smiley42

Kya baatein ho rahi hai?

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Pic #6

A scene I actually cried at😭 sorry this one is a little distressing memory😔

But what were mishbir so emotional about? what pain are they expressing?

when abir asks mishti to marry him but she says she needs everyone blessings but abir says if BM-BP may loose trust on him, when they know i cant keep promises that i made for u infront of them as i didnt gave what i promised... to which mishti says u gave me what i wanted and that is u and ur love but abir says if u find my love is not enough or if u leave me by some MU then mishti gets emotional and hurt but she says how can u even think like that... i will leave u and go... i can never do that and asks him never to think like that...
ruhi19 thumbnail

Pic #8

Image result for mishbir stars

Why is Abir blushing?😳

mishti's shayri to abir on his birthday...

i dont remember the shayri..

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Pic #10

Last one for today is with the fantastic 4😃

What's kuhu saying? Why is Kunal annoyed? Is that a cheeky smirk Abir? What's wrong Mishti?😆🤣

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

nandu...thanks for this thread... its ,lovely and nice idea.... i can relieve mishbir here and their moments...

🤗

Hi ruhi.

Thanks for joining in 👍🏼 Hope you enjoy. lots more to come, stay tuned.

Yes, let's reminisce the beautiful mishbir journey, there are soo many wonderful scenes😃

PM me or diya if you have any pics you want to quiz

Edited by yrhpk_aus - 5 years ago
yrhpk_aus thumbnail

abir tells mishti that she will call her painting wali to sing the song with him and calls naanu and talks like he is talking with painting wali but mish interrupts and says she will sing the song if he can say the kyrics and says even i can sing well too...

when abir asks mishti to marry him but she says she needs everyone blessings but abir says if BM-BP may loose trust on him, when they know i cant keep promises that i made for u infront of them as i didnt gave what i promised... to which mishti says u gave me what i wanted and that is u and ur love but abir says if u find my love is not enough or if u leave me by some MU then mishti gets emotional and hurt but she says how can u even think like that... i will leave u and go... i can never do that and asks him never to think like that...

Great job Ruhi! You described both the scenes perfectly👏👍🏼

Can you try and remember the actual dialogues?😉 That's the real fun in the game

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

mishti's shayri to abir on his birthday...

i dont remember the shayri..

Absolutely right👍🏼 Look at that blushing smile 😳 hayee

Come on you can do it... try🤗 {to be honest I don't know if I can remember it properly either😆}

ruhi19 thumbnail

Pic #10

Last one for today is with the fantastic 4😃

What's kuhu saying? Why is Kunal annoyed? Is that a cheeky smirk Abir? What's wrong Mishti?😆🤣

kuhu saying to kunal that she started sports car and want to go for drive with kunal...

mishti is worried as she is calling kunal sports car and abir enjoying kuku convo and asking mishti why kuhu calls kunal sports car and mishti saying kuhu seen kunal first time in sports car and she calls him that every time when she kunal...

ruhi19 thumbnail

🤗

Hi ruhi.

Thanks for joining in 👍🏼 Hope you enjoy. lots more to come, stay tuned.

Yes, let's reminisce the beautiful mishbir journey, there are soo many wonderful scenes😃

PM me or diya if you have any pics you want to quiz

sorry dear...right now i dont have...

if i get i will PM u or diyu..😊