Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Precap main Maya doing detectivegiri in her house...

MJ reached her house and she is holding some board with 'help' written on it...

To kya MJ bachayega ise?? 😆

Edited by Nikki_srk - 5 years ago
dewdrops.16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Ab Rudra k jagah MJ pohoch gaya Maya ki ghar pe😲

Armu4eva thumbnail

MJ in Maya House... 😲

pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

MJ at Maya's house? Ye bachayega kya Maya ko😆

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

CVs never maintained balance, that's why we never got to know MJ as a character, and now this MJ dikha hi nahi inn except for him trying to be a good father, which doesn't really count for me😆

Agree completely with you... The CVs never maintained balance.

Joja thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Devakshilover

forehead kiss? Kab? I missed it

Don't even see it....

They gave all that we didn't wanted

I hate today's episode

Rudra i guess is thinking that Maya hit him .. 😭😡💔

pranurosid thumbnail

Originally posted by: Joja

Don't even see it....

I hate today's episode

@Bold - He didn't say that yet. So can't say

pranurosid thumbnail

It's not a complete psycho thriller film Pura week dimaag kharab kar diya ye log with all creepiness and psychopanti.

Devakshilover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Joja

Don't even see it....

I hate today's episode

No, he is thinking it was someone hired by Maya
Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Okay, I may be overthinking but I hope MJ won't join hands with Vikram...

Is it possible???

(Assuming that he isn't in league with him right now...)

Edited by Nikki_srk - 5 years ago