Jiss555 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vibha28

Okay I will - it’s Friday so late night today lol 😂

She doesn’t know yet? Funny and nice even fights and emotions are okay just don’t change aman back to what he was. I will not change my judgement about him until I see him changing consistently and being good for at least a week. Next Saturday if he is still nice then I will see but I do want redemption I just can’t let that go.

Anything in particular I should pay attention to hun?

we will get redemption because all demanded it .maybe they are paving way to it.now I dont want a miscarriage. Aman is very happy with pregnancy

Laila told that she must sacrifice the babies to acquire the throne.But y she is not related to roshni

I didnt find any thing in particular today.But during their argument I remember u ,bcoz u r right they are not sitting down and taking.big reason for ongoing mu

Share ur thoughts

Jiss555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amlavs

Is this how they are gonna show redemption??

No.... I want a separate track 😳

redemption will happen only when mu got cleared. I think after this current one makers will think of something to clear mu.but todays episode were good
vibha28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jiss555

we will get redemption because all demanded it .maybe they are paving way to it.now I dont want a miscarriage. Aman is very happy with pregnancy

Laila told that she must sacrifice the babies to acquire the throne.But y she is not related to roshni

I didnt find any thing in particular today.But during their argument I remember u ,bcoz u r right they are not sitting down and taking.big reason for ongoing mu

Share ur thoughts

That’s fantastic if you think we will get redemption and I will be the first one to acknowledge if Aman is properly redeemed. I only have issues when I am told to stop watching. For me if redemption is not because of kids all good.

So if Laila wanted Roshni’s kids why did she send her to the moon knowing it will harm the kids? Meaning kids in any form even in the embryo?

They really need a long sit down and talk about themselves that’s the biggest thing missing here. I really wish we get that at least many things will be cleared.

Okay let me watch and I can share my POV 😊

Geet1234 thumbnail

So from beauty and the best we have moved to twilight ??? Wolves ... are they good or bad hmmmm

Jiss555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibha28

That’s fantastic if you think we will get redemption and I will be the first one to acknowledge if Aman is properly redeemed. I only have issues when I am toTextTextld to stop watching. For me if redemption is not because of kids all good.

So if Laila wanted Roshni’s kids why did she send her to the moon knowing it will harm the kids? Meaning kids in any form even in the embryo?

They really need a long sit down and talk about themselves that’s the biggest thing missing here. I really wish we get that at least many things will be cleared.

Okay let me watch and I can share my POV 😊

sacrifice here means letting ayana touch the eclipsed moon thereby sacrificing the embryos. How cruel

I think makers want to keep aman arrogant and strong for some more episodes that's y they r delaying the truth

If aman knows the truth he will beg for forgiveness and will become the sweet one.after roshnis deadth upto aliyas arrival he was much too sweet for my taste

I like this one better saves the insults

gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Today's episode awesome..😃

The way Aman runs to save Roshni and then she cares for him...less dialogues but with nice background song..

Then they talk and both think of diff issues to talk..Roshni still doesn't know she's pregnant and the way she was saying they're separated I don't think she'll go back to JM easily..so redemption will be there..

Laila's act explained. Kabir is going to take Parveen..

Precap is interesting..Aman has to save Parveen, knowing he also has to safeguard Roshni...dual responsibility..I'm looking forward to see what he does..👍🏼

vibha28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

sacrifice here means letting ayana touch the eclipsed moon thereby sacrificing the embryos. How cruel

I think makers want to keep aman arrogant and strong for some more episodes that's y they r delaying the truth

If aman knows the truth he will beg for forgiveness and will become the sweet one.after roshnis deadth upto aliyas arrival he was much too sweet for my taste

I like this one better saves the insults

That’s disgusting to kill fetus like that. Everyone wants kids sacrifice even Parveen with that crying kid.

This new pari is better I like her but what kind of tuition place is that where kids who are not in trouble gets a sleepovers too? Weird.

He doesn’t have to be maple syrup sweet he can be normal and show his arrogance whilst wanting to be redeemed. I just can’t enjoy him when these pending tracks are there. I don’t know what they have planned but I want a proper redemption.

Roshan_93 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

yep yesterday also it was old aman .I love he took the news of roshnis pregnancy.i too think his primary concern is always roshni

Ya they can drag kabir laila for a few weeks even I dont mind.monday we will be getting wolf episodes

Ya Monday wolfs episodes and hope we get Some Roshan conversations..Family can be in frozen state for few days.. Hope they wont disturb Roshan😂

Precap 😂 Roshni thinks Aman talking about Kidney and Aman talks about pregnancy..I feel Roshni herself tell Aman by mistake about Kidney as we know how talkative she is 😂 but hope she wont tell him ..Aman knows only by taking Roshni to doctor for pregnancy and knowing kidney truth is the best one!

Riyamittal12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roshan_93

Ya Monday wolfs episodes and hope we get Some Roshan conversations..Family can be in frozen state for few days.. Hope they wont disturb Roshan😂

Precap 😂 Roshni thinks Aman talking about Kidney and Aman talks about pregnancy..I feel Roshni herself tell Aman by mistake about Kidney as we know how talkative she is 😂 but hope she wont tell him ..Aman knows only by taking Roshni to doctor for pregnancy and knowing kidney truth is the best one!

Mereko to dusra darr lg rha hai ki roshni ko pta nhi hai pregnancy k bare m or aman ko lgta hai ki use pta hai ab roshni aman k saath jygi wo manegi nhi aman ki bat or is sb chkkr m khin babies ko harm na ho or aman roshni ko hi blame kre ki mna kia tha mne tmko lkin tum whi kam krti ho km se km hmare bchon ka khyal to rkh skti thi tmse wo bhi na hua..... I know I'm thinking more negative but kya kru meko iss show se ummeed km rhti hai kyunki 2 good episodes milte hai aman k or fir bad...... Hope m wrong hun or sara truth unfold ho jye or we got our redemption.

But yeah today's episode is fantastic ❤..... I love this Aman and that minar e ishq scene or car scene wo so cute....🥰

Roshan_93 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

Today's episode awesome..😃

The way Aman runs to save Roshni and then she cares for him...less dialogues but with nice background song..

Then they talk and both think of diff issues to talk..Roshni still doesn't know she's pregnant and the way she was saying they're separated I don't think she'll go back to JM easily..so redemption will be there..

Laila's act explained. Kabir is going to take Parveen..

Precap is interesting..Aman has to save Parveen, knowing he also has to safeguard Roshni...dual responsibility..I'm looking forward to see what he does..👍🏼

Background song lyrics ❤️ Suited for Roshan siruation now !

Kyun hum ko milne se ye dooriyan roke

Saas bhi na le sake tumse alag hoke

Mein Rahoon Kadmo pein Humsafar hoke

Dard sare mit gayi jabse humdard tu mila ❤️

Who selected this song 👏 loved it ..If no MU between RoshAn i don't think i can feel this song for RoshAn this much ..MU can be longer along with Roshan love getting stronger and trust issues get cleared and then Aman knows all truth ..The we get redemption track!

Todays epi already watched it twice 😂 loved it ! Precap is intersting ..Aman nowadays all situations he have to save Roshni and family at a time and he is saving Roshni first and next saving his family..His priorities r shifted from his family to Roshni...its just that he is not realised yet! And with pregnancy he will be more vulnerable and its like he cant leave Roshni ( Prev Roshni wants go alone he allowed her sometimes because she has Ayana powers too but now i don't think he leave her alone even she is Ayana ) r leave his family ! Too difficult situations for Aman !