Ananya demoted from Best friend to guest!! 😂

Rein123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

🤣 Rudra was like let Ananya eat the cup cake which Maya specially made for only him since she is a guest. Man now I understand why Maya force fed her that huge slice of cake at once.

But seriously she got demoted, it’s like Rudra showed her where she truly belongs, that is OUTSIDE🥳Pretty soon Maya will send her to a place close to oblivion where Rudra won’t even remember her, I hope so 🤞

Edited by Rein123 - 5 years ago

Soulfuldream thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

That was epic....

Guest hai.....koi baat nahi....🤣🤣

But on a serious note why is Anu bent on digging her own grave?????

Rein123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soulfuldream

That was epic....

Because she wants to prove just how stupid she is infront of everyone watching the show.

Ayushi_78 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

🤣

But what kind of a friend is she, she could have shared the cupcake but nahi had her dessert and Rudra's dessert too😡

Now Maya should give him some dessert atleast☺️

Edited by -Ayushi- - 5 years ago
Rara22 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Rudra should romance Maya in front of Anu.I can't stand this Anu. I think any wife would dislike the person who says the things Anu said. Btw, why is Anu using Mayas room bathroom?

Rein123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rara22

Rudra should romance Maya in front of Anu.I can't stand this Anu. I think any wife would dislike the person who says the things Anu said. Btw, why is Anu using Mayas room bathroom?

I am surprised Maya didn’t start a catfight with Ananya right on the spot. I felt like slapping her face real hard for snatching the cake Maya made for Rudra, I mean she didn’t even allow her friend Rajeev or mom to eat it and this creature ate it. No sane wife would tolerate what she did today.

I told you guys, she isn’t doing this for the truth but rather to get Rudra and marry him so she can get Mrs Rudra Roy tag, wtf does she mean by she is Rudra’s best friend since years and knows him even before Maya did, okay that may be true but then the big question is why aren’t you his wife then, why did he fall for Maya instead?

Edited by Rein123 - 5 years ago
Ayushi_78 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Rara22

That would be a treat to watch🤣🤣

Sparklingcider thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rein123

I am surprised Maya didn’t start a catfight with Ananya right on the spot. I felt like slapping her face real hard for snatching the cake Maya made for Rudra, I mean she didn’t even allow her friend Rajeev or mom to eat it and this creature ate it. No sane wife would tolerate what she did today.

I told you guys, she isn’t doing this for the truth but rather to get Rudra and marry him so she can get Mrs Rudra Roy tag, wtf does she mean by she is Rudra’s best friend since years and knows him even before Maya did, okay that may be true but then the big question is why aren’t you his wife then, why did he fall for Maya instead?

IKR Anu knows Rudy my foot...she's just a deluded idiot that can't even see the obvious which is that Maya is his jaan & even if MayRa separated no-one (& espesh not Anu) will replace her in his heart & he defo won't love anyone the way he loves her...!!! Anu being Mrs Rudra Roy just isn't ever happening...!!!

Joja thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ananya is getting on to my nerves. Agreed he is yoyr best friend, but once the friend marries the equation changes. You cant try and prove you know everything and poor new wife doesn't.

N hope maya don't show too much sanki to Ananya and Rudra sees it.

I want Rudra to love maya the same till the end of show no matter what.

Let there be ups and downs but want them to be together and face it, like the way they have promised.

Rudra means shiva when he is angry. And Rudra just sees right and wrong and burns wrong no matter who that person is. So having said this, he should not punish Maya for her crimes

Edited by Joja - 5 years ago
Psurapaneni thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soulfuldream

That was epic....

she does not know she is digging her own grave . She thinks she is super smart and planning to expose Maya in front of Rudra along with Adi . I pity her. Maya will show her the mirror soon .