Originally posted by: Minionite

Congrats Shruti, Opsora, Munni, and Pooja! 🤗

conveniently missed me out. How nice.
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: opsora2090

Thank you soooooooooooo much my dear sweetest fellows who voted for me .. i really overwhelmed and lost my speech after watching this immense love which i have got from all of you. Had association with so many forums , but this forum is always and will remain special for me forever. lots of love , best wishes for all of you. hope fully all of our journey will be so much entertaining with prerish and bajaj together .Thanks again from deep of my heart and soul. Thanks ❤️

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

copy paste whatever oppo wrote in her thank you note Here. 😛

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

conveniently missed me out. How nice.

Jaan booj ke miss kiya hai. I don't know you. 😛

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Jaan booj ke miss kiya hai. I don't know you. 😛

haaw itna fun we had in rdi ka bday thread and you forgot kaise kaise kaise.
Edited by WaqtZaya - 5 years ago
1177236 thumbnail

copy paste whatever oppo wrote in her thank you note Here. 😛

Lazy no 1...😑😑😑

Waise 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 congratulations...

opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Congrats Shruti, Opsora, Munni, and Pooja! 🤗

You're the only ones I recognize around here. 😆

Thanku shreya ji 🤗🤗

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

Lazy no 1...😑😑😑

Waise 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 congratulations...

I am NOT LAZY I am just on ENGER SAVINGS MODE

Moreover itna accha speech likha oppo ne that should be appreciated na. 😎

Leenaaa thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Disability Reads Thumbnail + 4

Congratzzzz everyone of u!!🥳🤗 Heheh almost everyone I wanted to vote for, r the winners😆

Minionite thumbnail

haaw itna fun we had in rdi ka bday thread and you forgot kaise kaise kaise.

Still don't know you.

Just joking. Congrats to you too! I was still editing my post as I went through the awards slowly. You quoted before I could post an updated congrats. 😆