anuu123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Sana fans can b so disgusting n fall to any level. They r taking screenshots of girls of Sid, Asim n Rashami fandom and sl*tshaming them on Twitter. Fans just like their idol 🤬. Regarding spreading an old video of Rash n Arhaan u cannot expect anything better from such losers jinki idols ki ship doobti ja rahi hai. None of Rashami fan n Rashami herself is interested in their ship.
Btw I hope Rashami’s brother who is into media only wl take a legal action against fifafooz aunty!!

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

I wrote a DM to fifafooz about defamation and journalism ethics. It wont be of any use. But I had to rant somewhere. And the fans on twitter are beyond pathetic. They are literally spreading personal pictures of fans with disgusting captions. How do people resort to such dirty tactics for a bloody show and stupid celebrities who give two hoots about them. Chalo at least Rashmi is a public figure, but sharing personal images of fans. So low man.

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: anuu123

Sana fans can b so disgusting n fall to any level. They r taking screenshots of girls of Sid, Asim n Rashami fandom and sl*tshaming them on Twitter. Fans just like their idol 🤬. Regarding spreading an old video of Rash n Arhaan u cannot expect anything better from such losers jinki idols ki ship doobti ja rahi hai. None of Rashami fan n Rashami herself is interested in their ship.
Btw I hope Rashami’s brother who is into media only wl take a legal action against fifafooz aunty!!

Do they even realize that they are doing this shit for celebrities who do not know or care about their existence?

anuu123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SilentSilver

I wrote a DM to fifafooz about defamation and journalism ethics. It wont be of any use. But I had to rant somewhere. And the fans on twitter are beyond pathetic. They are literally spreading personal pictures of fans with disgusting captions. How do people resort to such dirty tactics for a bloody show and stupid celebrities who give two hoots about them. Chalo at least Rashmi is a public figure, but sharing personal images of fans. So low man.

What can u expect from such fans. As I said is ship pe mostly Sana fans hai n they r laughing at this old video of fraud n Rashami which shows their level of insecurity n kind of ethics they have.

Edited by anuu123 - 5 years ago
Daylight thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I really want sid to give clear statement to these shippers so that they can stop targeting rashami.

I mean rashami kaise bich mai aajati hai yaar.

Please don't drag her please...

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: anuu123

As I said what can u expect from such fans. As I said is ship pe mostly Sana fans hai n they r laughing at this old video of fraud n Rashami which shows their level of insecurity n kind of ethics they have.

Rashmi is still one thing, but targeting fans? that is BEYOND CHEAP.

Rashmi is no way related to them at this moment, but still ITNI insecurity? Hadh hain yaar. If any of these people are more than 15-year-olds, then I seriously feel sorry for the kind of mentality they have.

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mithu_x

I really want sid to give clear statement to these shippers so that they can stop targeting rashami.

I mean rashami kaise bich mai aajati hai yaar.

Please don't drag her please...

I still do not understand exactly how Rashmi is related to any of the mess their favorite couple has. 😵

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

https://twitter.com/bb_sonu/status/1237422133526982661

Sanaya has a very Khushi Kumari Gupta dress here 😆 any clue where this pic is from?

AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

ppl bashed rashami alot for that marraige thing n accused her of selling personal life...whats shehnaaz doing now?? but noooo onlyrashami is bashed for that even now...sana fans i cant even 🤢disgusting beyond limits...they r obsessed wid rashami...like move d efff on ppl..none of rashami fans or rashami really cares abt ur shitnaaz...boyy sidra and sidnaaz fandoms are next level delusionals...this is cheap..fans r just like idols...jealous on another level...🤢

anuu123 thumbnail

That video is deleted guys. I hope jeevita gave a good lesson to Sarita fifafooz account handler.