Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

haha cute baby 😆❤️

Yaar it was perfect re every expression n also they edited out another cheek rub.. mish rubbed both his cheeks n they only showed one... she was holding him by neck in one.. 😭 it was perfect re but they edited out all this...

Hailaaaaaa😱😱

there was another cheek rub😲 when where how

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Hailaaaaaa😱😱

may be its in SBAS Seg...

go to insta mishbir_adorer u will many scenes of that ...

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Exactly 🤣

Diyu I msged you on twitter

🤣

will check it asap vaishu... still no PM for permission yaar 😒

Hailaaaaaa😱😱

haan see this,.. one is episode another one segment... 😭

https://twitter.com/Harshizzz19/status/1237315171854348289

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

segment one looks hotter

She’s holding his neck

editors😭🥺 why why why

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

🤣

will check it asap vaishu... still no PM for permission yaar 😒

Still no pm 😒

I think mods are also busy with festivities 😆

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Ruhi asked for their pose analysis right...

It means she likes him and has indicative of romantic interest. That she feels comfortable. (Handhold)

you could also take it as a signal that she might be interested in being more than friendly.

She trust him the most. (leaning her head on his shoulders)

He has wrapped his hand around her hand which means he likes her...

head tilt---he trust her the most like she does.

segment one looks hotter

She’s holding his neck

editors😭🥺 why why why

haina they have better angle close up shots n dont edit anything 😭😭

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

u mean to say they edited the Eskimo because it was cute n they put the rest in the episode because it was average

The other scene was Also good yar... u saw Abhirs smile just before the end😊 it was full on

Also misty was just blushing😆 even before he put the colour

@ bold Probably....Yes, he is really (real) blushing 😆

looked like she was ready even for LL.😆.....she looked totally turned on.😉

Did you see the other segment, where she is holding his neck....it was FULL ON😉

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Ruhi asked for their pose analysis right...

It means she likes him and has indicative of romantic interest. That she feels comfortable. (Handhold)

you could also take it as a signal that she might be interested in being more than friendly.

She trust him the most. (leaning her head on his shoulders)

He has wrapped his hand around her hand which means he likes her...

head tilt---he trust her the most like she does.

👏

love u dear and thank u...

wow yar... u gave more than we can see from this pic...❤️

chalo ab tho samjo romantic intrest hain par romance bhi dekavo...

Edited by ruhi19 - 5 years ago