The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Originally posted by: moniloveanupre
but i will not say this kind of love is not real
i saw many caes that in love when one person not get love of his/her life he remain unmarried & loyal to that person .this kind love need devotion .u cant called anupre love a toxic love .it is devotion kind love .
love isnot love who dont consume
thats why many ppl scared to love from heart .this kind love sacre u .
but i agree excution was really really bad .
they never show depth in anus sacrifice
Devotion hai to arti karo uski 😂
I am a sceptic . I don’t believe in the very concept of soulmates. The execution needs to be good enough to stay invested in 2 lovers like Anurag and Prerna. Repeatitive dialogues and foreshadowing by a diety is not something to go by.
Love should make you stronger rather than push you into a corner and drive you to make pointless sacrifices
RS, keeping aside the outrageous creative liberties, how do they expect trp audience ( lot of them are mothers) to understand keeping a mother away from a new born ( if still alive). That to me will never be justified. It would a sign of loser who as a mother no amount of love I felt for him, would ever forgive... as an audience I can never accept this. They should not have separated P and Sneha.
The leap story is all over the place.....
They still have not opened Cutiepie chapter ..... so I’ll hold my thoughts till it’s opened .
they immediately int he first week opened its a Sacrifice ... and did not dragged that Anurag is murderer . This says a lot what writers wants to say.
yes for us it’s bizzare ..... and unimaginable but that’s for us ... trp audience really do not think this much ...😆
no no i dont say that they dont show depth in anupre love .they may be lack in communication (ITV show this for drama purpose) But they have everything which any couple want respect, understanding , trust & most imp.love 😳Bold: This is what this show fails to present us. CVs are in hurry to change the track or drag the track. But they never gave attention to show us the depth of AnuPre's love.
baki sub OTT drama hai we all know that
but i believe .Originally posted by: Pranchat
Devotion hai to arti karo uski 😂
I am a sceptic . I don’t believe in the very concept of soulmates. The execution needs to be good enough to stay invested in 2 lovers like Anurag and Prerna. Repeatitive dialogues and foreshadowing by a diety is not something to go by.
Love should make you stronger rather than push you into a corner and drive you to make pointless sacrifices
agree everything rise & repeat is not necssary actually i m also fed up .
love is not mentoring thing yr wo guru bhi strong bana sakta hai aapko hai
love is what who makes u a good human being .& even more better person . anupre did that to each other they r now even better person .
devotion hota toh hai log puri life move on nahi kar paate kai logo ko dekha hai maine aur suna .did u call that love is toxic no we cant say that its called devotion .
no i dont think they actually hive anupre a deapth love story frist 6 monthYes yaar. I didn't mention about AnuPre but CVs. Everytime they are rushing when comes to AnuPre.
baki baad ka sub drimaaaaa hai😆
no wonder we never forget naveen babu😆
Originally posted by: RollingStones
They still have not opened Cutiepie chapter ..... so I’ll hold my thoughts till it’s opened .
they immediately int he first week opened its a Sacrifice ... and did not dragged that Anurag is murderer . This says a lot what writers wants to say.yes for us it’s bizzare ..... and unimaginable but that’s for us ... trp audience really do not think this much ...😆
EXACTLY. you know the entire week i have been thinking that probably the writers want the audience to jump the gun too soon and trick the viewers into thinking that they have revealed everything, whereas they actually have not.
Anurag clearly believes that sneha was his daughter, the blood donation fiasco had raised doubts about him disbelieving the paternity but clearly again that was to confuse audience and make prerna oose her trust on him. It is posisble that he met Bajaj prior to the bridge fiasco, Anu talked about his divers being set, he did not talk about the incidents post prerna's fall, I am pretty sure that his story is not over yet, he has fooled prerna and he also has fooled komolika, he has been fooling everyone and it is bizzare how the national hooplah against his betrayal he still gets the most sympathy and the central character of leading the show from his perspective. I really love Anurag, i hate his methods, I still must say no matter how cazy the storyline is, he did everything in his guts to let prerna go, it takes courage and will power to do what he has done, and he is in no mood to justify himself, makes him the most twisted and yet the most humble character in the show.
I cannot wait for prerna to ruin him and then hug him and say aww my boo you actuaally killed yourself before killing me, I LOVE YOU FOR ETERNITY ..
And to defend prerna also, what does people expect from her, she has Anurag's photo in her drawer, she still dreams of him, so what? it does not make her any less of a hurt or strong woman, she is strong because she still believes that Anurag was the only man in her life despite having someone else helping her for 8 years, any other weak and coward woman would end up marrying and making babies with Bajaj but prerna did not which infact justifies that how emotionally strong she is, her goal revolves around Anurag and taking revenge from her, her constant battle between the love she has for Anurag and hatred she has for her child's killer makes her strong, she takes financial help from Bajaj but ofcourse he did nothing to help her forget her pain, isn't it obvious, otherwise why would she come back to kolkata if her revenge would not mean anything to her, she had so many options to move on, but she did not, if that makes her weak then let it be, one does not need to jump from one man to another to show gratitude and respect for helping hands.