SidNaaz Unlimited CC 5|Sid: Why Label the Relationship? [Invites Only] - Page 80

CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kabootarkiaankh

Oh offend hon di lorh aa hun saannu?

pr eda kidaan ajeeb kehta ehna ne majhi nu

Hun sanu malwai aheeb lagdi pr asi kdi keha k malwai ajeeb a? Nai keha na🤔

Meenakshi-rg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Uma2010

So, technically putting the blame on her. Chalo... let her walk through it and get it done with jaise bhi. Better Jay asking these questions than Gulati.

Uma all I am looking at is sidharth and all his doubts just vanishing forever. Universe is shaping it up so well.

Here she is with paras right next to her ,in the bb house ,kicking a show on a national level channel for sidharth. Tears in her eyes. Ladke all around. A game she cld well have played has she been a gamer as rashmi claimed. Gautam right there at her side. All factors and doubts in his mind being demolished. For sana it's just sidharth.

His heart must be welling up with emotions.

Indibandi20 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Dont miss the hashtag though...guess no one cam post anything about them without the Sidnaaz tag...on so loving this 🥰🥰🥰

414081 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CatcherInTheRye

pr eda kidaan ajeeb kehta ehna ne majhi nu

Hun sanu malwai aheeb lagdi pr asi kdi keha k malwai ajeeb a? Nai keha na🤔

lol are you actually upset. im sure its all jokes. my friends speak the same dialect as you and we make fun of each other 😆

Helooohybye thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Again I question..

The guy knows the girl is in """one sided love""" with him ... and tags her for a challenge ?? ...

Takes her to dinner ... car drives ... apparantly coming in a mv did a stage performance on romantic songs

The same girl who said in the show agar teri taraf se kuch nahi hai toh bolde .. main distance rakh lungi continuously chants one sided thing on any platform given ... the girl who said purane bhad main jaye main shakal tak nahi dekhti unka ...

The channel arranges a show for the leads marriage but agrees to showcase that their lead is not ready to move on ...

Right friendship.... leg pulling ... I get it

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Mayb 13th march show going off air news is true ..so the foundation fr that is being prepared fm Monday itself by putting all blame on paras and sana who r not interested to marry ..

Mayb now the narrative will b rest all contestants will b put under voting and on friday one winner fm boy and girl each will win the show ..But Paras and Sana wont marry them 🤔

PJ🥳

Where is my partner helloooo

Helooohybye thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CatcherInTheRye

PJ🥳

Where is my partner helloooo

🤗 ... please let this be true... 😎.. I will watch whatever will come in place of msk religiously 😆

Menu lagda sana ne party te tiktok vali dress pai honi a

Bahbi is looking❤️ bhai would have blown away😆

Luvpari345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

So, technically putting the blame on her. Chalo... let her walk through it and get it done with jaise bhi. Better Jay asking these questions than Gulati.

Yes that’s what colors want to put blame on sana that she is not interested as she is in love with sid. Hope the rumors ending on March 13th are true. Enough of this shit. If this continues sana is gonna cry in same way

wendy25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Exactly. Onscreen couples are forced to be one offscreens too. But here ‘some’ solos wanting an offscreen couple to part ways? Coz they think they know better than two people who have lived together under the same roof 24/7 for 5 months? Right. Guess intelligence is in short supply 🤷‍♀️ Egalitarian dispensation of intelligence is such a myth 🤣

As to why Sidnaaz have to go through this... that only their karmic truth would reveal and it’s beyond us. But strong personalities evoke strong reactions and both have been moulded by the fire of life. That phase is mostly done with 🤞 and people who touch them unwarrantedly now shall burn.

@bold Ohh I have a hitlist ready... We have already seen in BB.. And its so bewildering that people who tries to separate sidnaaz meets instant karma dont know by god or creatives😆

Agree uma, I have faith in Sidnaaz, after they did came together despite of such a stark difference in their surface personalities and lifestyle.. Technically they shouldn't even have much common topics to talk about.. As vishal said to sid once "Ki kya baatein karta hai tu usse" and even devoleena seems to be curious how siddharth not tolerate but enjoys Sana's constant bak bak..

May be we are just over analysing situation and they are happy and peaceful in their togetherness...