Param Sundari opens well
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Bullying in the first week?
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
swimming pool romance kar do instead of tub..đ
Pool me Rudra dub jayega usse swimming nhi aatiđ
I agree with you here,,
I also think rishi's chapter will open up in the end..
@ bold I so want ananya outta here.. I want this to happen..
I feel Rishi chapter will open up through Myra.. aditya will get all the links.. even TO MJ.. because surely Ananya will mention to him about Myra and the whole photo thing of Maya and the papers she read in her house..
Aditya will start to slowly connect the dots from there.. because almost none ever thought about why Myra wanted to kill rishi ? Even Rudra did not bother to know what wrong did Mj do to Myra for her to take it on rishi esp when she mentioned it holding the gun.. Ananya knows that Myra had a fb account which MJ had shown her too.. so ideally aditya should start from there only..
I would like if Rudra knowing that Maya killed rishi, he can play along Maya rather than just confront her and finish it...
Originally posted by: NamuVyas
I feel Rishi chapter will open up through Myra.. aditya will get all the links.. even TO MJ.. because surely Ananya will mention to him about Myra and the whole photo thing of Maya and the papers she read in her house..
Aditya will start to slowly connect the dots from there.. because almost none ever thought about why Myra wanted to kill rishi ? Even Rudra did not bother to know what wrong did Mj do to Myra for her to take it on rishi esp when she mentioned it holding the gun.. Ananya knows that Myra had a fb account which MJ had shown her too.. so ideally aditya should start from there only..
I would like if Rudra knowing that Maya killed rishi, he can play along Maya rather than just confront her and finish it...
true.. each point you mentioned makes sense as no one till now has raised any questions regarding Myra.
I thing as IJ aadi will dig deep and he will get to know about rishi as well as MJ an Maya's past..
I hope MJ doesn't let him killed in crossfire after he gets to know the truth about his so called loving chachuđĄ
n ofcourse his sidekick would be ananya with her sherlock brains.. which doesn't think anything bad except maya,,,
@ bold if this thing comes true.. I would like to see how rudy boy will fight his emotions and play along..
n in between all this mess mayra will consummate and maya be pregs again..
P.S. Namu you should write for the series.. atleast we could get better execution of the story and more thrill in the series..đđź
Originally posted by: dewdrops.16
Shivin is so tallâ¤ď¸ I wish I get to hug him onceđł
That is why I did not include tub romance in my wishlist because he wont fitđ¤Ł
I would do more than just hug him âşď¸đ
I don't mind what kind of Romance we get MayRa/ShivJen slay every type of scene
Todays parallels
When Maya came to Rudra room..Rudra cleaned the room alone .. in mayas house they both together set it up
Grihapravesh was only to Rudra room but Rudra grihapravesh was in the true sense..
Rudra took Mayas foot print in his shirt..Maya took both their footprints
Rudra had to leave Mayas side after they entered because of antara.. now Rudra himself carried Maya to his room uninterrupted.. we even got Rajeev to remove buri nazar..
Their journey together starts in this house only đł
But Rudra being Rudra he will most probably confront her directly
Todays parallels
When Maya came to Rudra room..Rudra cleaned the room alone .. in mayas house they both together set it up
Grihapravesh was only to Rudra room but Rudra grihapravesh was in the true sense..
Rudra had to leave Mayas side after they entered because of antara.. now Rudra himself carried Maya to his room uninterrupted.. we even got Rajeev to remove buri nazar..
Yet to watch the episode but totally agreed with your points mentioned...đđź
MayRa..â¤ď¸
Rajeevâ¤ď¸
true.. each point you mentioned makes sense as no one till now has raised any questions regarding Myra.
I thing as IJ aadi will dig deep and he will get to know about rishi as well as MJ an Maya's past..
I hope MJ doesn't let him killed in crossfire after he gets to know the truth about his so called loving chachuđĄ
n ofcourse his sidekick would be ananya with her sherlock brains.. which doesn't think anything bad except maya,,,
@ bold if this thing comes true.. I would like to see how rudy boy will fight his emotions and play along..
n in between all this mess mayra will consummate and maya be pregs again..
P.S. Namu you should write for the series.. atleast we could get better execution of the story and more thrill in the series..đđź
I would like if Maya is preg but Rudra doesnt still know about it and he finds out about Rishi thing.. he might leave her and go after that.. surely MJ will strike back at her .. it will again come a full circle with Maya saving her baby again.. and the only thing that can trigger nandini is if she sees the past repeat itself with Manvi..
That's when she will tell aditya or Rudra whoever and this time Rudra will again undo the past and save Maya and he might know of the baby after that and he will let go off the rishi thing.. then they will have only MJ to fight..
Originally posted by: dewdrops.16
Pool me Rudra dub jayega usse swimming nhi aatiđ
Arey maya teaching him swimming n rudy boy is not in mood for swimming lessons but he is in mood for paani mein romance...đ
Todays parallels
So its a clear indication that consummation will happen in this houseđł
Also I love Maya's house..it has a charmâ¤ď¸
Roy mansion looks too superficial and suffocation idk why