Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

no way k baby is the most poorest soul see to what extend she went to claim her haq aweee i so want to give her a light tap in cheek so that it glows like red bulb atleast for a month 😡

Hiii

That tight tap will be so beautiful on K baby☺️.... Becomes Just red like this with tight taps

We'll all stand in line to give that k baby this Reddning tight tap

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Hiii

That tight tap will be so beautiful on K baby☺️.... Becomes Just red like this with tight taps

We'll all stand in line to give that k baby this Reddning tight tap

include me also in this....

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Yes Diyu, even if Mish manages to do the aarti with abir. i want her to Slap kuhu infront of the family when she finds that pills have been mixed. if mishti doesn't do this then i wont be everable to relate to mish... even the way she handled kuhu privately about the haar is fine with me because that is just to her....Abir is not involved. But now this is too much, she must just throw at her face infront of the family or atleast infront of kunal and abir...

same moni.... abir has always confronted everyone who hurt mish in public... be it calling meenu monster, blasting at kunal, even hitting nannu... mish cant go on with being secretive about kuhu after this... its not about her anymore its about abir.. seriously moni i am almost in tears seeing abir like this... if at all she again hides n does everything behind closed doors whatever reason it might be then she will be totally cancelled for me... abir is the only one i can relate to now but understood mish but if this happens i wont even try to understand her... 😭 i dont want to do this with mish but i cant its about abir... 😭

Originally posted by: ruhi19

mish ko pata nahi but kunal se hope hain

haan kunal will blast if he knew kuhu was the reason... but he has to know the entire truth,,,

jab baat mishbir kiaati hain tho sab 2 groups mein bat jaate hain...

i dont want that...

kya bigada humare mishbir ne

true ruhi even i dont want that... but makers love for kuhu brings all this only...

ruhi19 thumbnail

same moni.... abir has always confronted everyone who hurt mish in public... be it calling meenu monster, blasting at kunal, even hitting nannu... mish cant go on with being secretive about kuhu after this... its not about her anymore its about abir.. seriously moni i am almost in tears seeing abir like this... if at all she again hides n does everything behind closed doors whatever reason it might be then she will be totally cancelled for me... abir is the only one i can relate to now but understood mish but if this happens i wont even try to understand her... 😭 i dont want to do this with mish but i cant its about abir... 😭

even im crying seeing abir...

mish kuch tho karo yar...

why the hell u always keep secrets from abir...

past se kuch seekho...

i dont want mishbir to get hurt in any manner...

esply abir yar... why cant everyone be happy for abir...if they love abir...

love abir except for BM n mishti n jugnu no one gives the unconditional love to Abir... then comes BP n kunal now... and naanu... others are situational..

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

yaar viashu seriously i'm gonna cry seeing abir like this in episode.. see even bm is in tears... why vaishu always abir is the one to get hurt at end.. he fights tooth n nail for everyones happiness but when it comes to him they always spoil his happiness what did he do to deserve this... why cant anyone understand if they try to hurt mish inturn abir will be the one who will be hurt more... 😭😭

if she calls abir bro after this i gonna kill her for sure... 😡

Y Abir ????always it's Abir who is hurt at the end..Abir is the most softest person so hurting him is so easy...I'm gonna kill this k baby..yaar she was literally smiling..she doesn't care abt abir even a single bit.kuhu is cancelled for me..🤗🤗

I want to jump into screen and kill her yaar..I'm even more angry at the way kaveri justified kuhus act.. especially after seeing all this my blood is boiling yaar..agar iss baar k baby is not called for her deeds I'm gonna riot..🤗🤗

ruhi19 thumbnail

true ruhi even i dont want that... but makers love for kuhu brings all this only...

i hate makers and i dont even want to see the show also.... if all kuhu khaands kept under carpet...

kabhi dang ka track do yaar...

in every track mishbir happiness is at stake...

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mii5

Yaa I am married .and my hubby's name is Shaheer too.... I love Shaheer Sheikh though but aap hi rakhlo 😘😘

Ha mein rakh lungi..no worries..apne chaand ko mujhe hi sambhalke rakhna hai na..❤️❤️

Edited by The_incredible - 5 years ago