ANGER & GUILT 01.5
King video/ pictures leaked- Shah Rukh Khan and Deepika Padukone
Rumour - Ranveer Singh Demands For Don 3
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest #16
22 Years Of Main Hoon Na
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs Mumbai Indians, 44th Match, Chennai🏏
Oh I thought there was an article confirming...😆
Keep analysing....👍🏼
i don't think so. It is just komolika's mind games. Now, She has no other options to separate anupre, so she is using bajaj's name here. She has bribed nurse to say those lines about bajaj and also has forged his signatures. I know people have doubts on how does the nurse know the exact words that bajaj said to anurag before. Komolika has also met bajaj before, he might have used some lines in front of her, she just picked some of the lines and made nurse to use those lines in front of anurag. that's plain coincidence that such lines matched. So, bajaj is not coming physically but yeah his name is being used. that's it.
He knew about snehas illness. Changed blood group n donated blood.
🤣🤣
Originally posted by: SehLengeThoda
Gauri
Agar komo bhi aake blood dede tho some people have no issues, the moment RB name is heard or taken in the show by someone
Issues start ho jaate hai.
I think it's not issues but insecurities
What is this changed blood group story?
Can u please tell me?
Maybe I have missed earlier
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
BANG ON!
Stalking is what Basu did in Switzerland and even after that.
Moreover, RB's stalking actually saved a life. That's a noble thing, isn't it? 😆
He loves Prerna so it's obvious he's going to keep track...while remaining in shadows and staying away from shameless display of mahanta complex.
Yes highest level of stalking was openly shown during RB track.
And then openly flirting with someone else's wife who u consider as your friend during memory loss all that is accepted.
But saving a life is not.
And why would he not save a life that life whom who was ready to accept even when the biological father didnt know about its existence.
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
We all do.
Unfortunately people only get Basu like stalkers who harass and creep into their private spaces.
But are openly accepted here and justified too
Originally posted by: sweet_tehs
Can u please tell me?
Everyone's blood groups have been shuffled in yesterday's epi for CVs convinience.. so earlier Prerna was O-ve (universal donor as per show) and gave bloood to Kukki who was AB-ve but when her own daughter who is O-ve needs blood, she is not O-ve..
Bajaj who was B+ve earlier is now shown to be O-ve and he donated blood to Prerna's newborn. So all the jhol..
PS - it is not clear if Bajaj actually gave blood to Prerna's daughter ya its just Komolika's game..
I hope it helps 😊
Meenakshi clarified the whole thing.Originally posted by: sweet_tehs
Can u please tell me?
This goof up was actually expected.