ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

yeah vaishu I agree he has so mcuh passion in his eyes and the way he wiped her cheek with his fingers with so much pressure..but kya kare when they are alone behave like a sanskari couple when infront of family abir gets all the passion what is the use yaar🤣

aaj ka scene yaad mat dilavo yar... kitni hotneess thi uske hands and mein eyes mein... i was like aww... the extra care and effort he put on rubbing her cheeks is so awesome... cant even blink my eyes...

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

Yes Moni DNA contributes big time but looking at his sisters’ pics there has to more than DNA for his aging backwards raaz 😂. I’m sure good diet and regular workout routine is a part of it along with man ki shaanti.... I need to do the 🧘‍♀️ breathing more 🤣🤣🤣

It must one of his ancestors DNA... it not necessary that you should take only your parents.

yeah lifestyle is also a part of it. DNA plays the vital role.

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Go and watch the promo....its a riot😆

OMG what was that promo😳

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

hailaa!! 😳😳☺️😆

https://twitter.com/Ajeebrajvansh/status/1232712142392045573

main mar na jaau from such cute cute expressions😳

why so cute mishtu?

#girlcrushno.1

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

hailaa!! 😳😳☺️😆

why so cute mishtu?

#girlcrushno.1

mishti stole the epi nandu...

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

hailaa!! 😳😳☺️😆

why so cute mishtu?

#girlcrushno.1

No wonder all love Mishti off-screen on set😆

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

OMG what was that promo😳

😆😆

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I have seen that promo yaar🤣🤣🤣i don't know from where fekta comes up with such BRILLIANT IDEAS.. hats off to her..🥳🥳

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Was busy in office....

Abhi.Koi hai😊