LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

I realized after posting diyaaaa😆......cheeee.....I got excited....I thought she ditched the long tailed disasters😆

ohh even i was suprised first then her MS gave away... but i hope she ditches the tail dress yaar cant tolerate it at all.. 😆 leave that first we need to concentrate on her recent grandma blouse for first day after shaadi 😆

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

vaishu just now saw it was about to post it here... are they planning for mishbir SR inside bus 😆 or maybe a movie night date... there is a projector naa...

Movie night in bus 😆

I don't want sr in bus, I want it on bus 🤣

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

No didn't seee.....some one post it

Don't know how to do it

RamAayeHain thumbnail

ohh my god this boy.. 🤣🤣 suddenly the shaheer inside abir came out 🤣🤣 so cute

🤣I don't whether is offscreen or onscreen, but mast tha 🤣

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

movie date..?? r u sure...??

i just saw the story but the date at bottom is 18th feb 2020

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Movie night in bus 😆

I don't want sr in bus, I want it on bus 🤣

haha maybe vaishu the projector indicates they are gonna show something on screen.. 😆

yes even i want that but i hope they dont rush SR i want it atleast after some weeks... 🤣

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Vaishu yes i have seen his story..but no idea why he posted

would you able to post it here, geeth.

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Hifi Mini even i like kuku mainly bcoz of ritvik n kaveri only.. their performance is what makes me want to see their story.. 😆

ofcourse mishbir will be our priority but we can enjoy kuku too they are entertaining at time but cant compromise mishbir for that.. 😆

Hifiii.....diyaaa🤗

Yaar......with the minimum number of scenes they have ....they have shone though😆Plus without consisering their journey as a whole or their equations with others, some of kuku scenes are good and funny. Romance mujhe kabhi dikhi nahin.....I liked their banters.....esp after marriage😆The cvs should have developed their story separately without mixing them up with mishbir😆.....they are like kaira.....physically good looking and perfect match physically....😆

Our mishbir is different......thoda sa weird couple hain. They are not that physically matching .........😆And their looks are also weird......Maybe thats why I am attached to them....😆Plus their journey was what that attracted me to them in the first place.....

You knw they are the couple that make me feel good.....they make you feel like love is beautiful🤗You can't definitely compromise them for Kuku🤔

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

would you able to post it here, geeth.

Will try moni

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

haha maybe vaishu the projector indicates they are gonna show something on screen.. 😆

yes even i want that but i hope they dont rush SR i want it atleast after some weeks... 🤣

What's going on Jaan😲...

Koi news hai kya😲

Yaar I'm scared.... Really really something nice is shown during their first night...I dint want it to be pachkaaa.. I definately dint want just a fatherly hug

Edited by Cool_wonder - 5 years ago