King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
My stories index
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
my companion in having oats😆Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Next month ... March 😆
After 15 march, jyotish ji ki jai😆
Yayyyy... most of have predicted within the year 😆
Yes... Their love, possessiveness n feelings- the way they draw them towards each other... Its best for them to get married and then live their lives n careers! Even for smiling contently they need each other... So ya marriage is the best option! N when they both have found their 'the one's so why not?! :D
Let's just pray for the predictions to come true 🤞🏻😅
Originally posted by: EtherealRati
days kaise ho sakte hain .....jyada jaldi ho jayenge🤣
Khair....i feel they will make marriage announcement......as soon as this show end....aisa bhi ho sakta ki is show ki ending marriage announcement se ho.
@bold i was hoping Uma can bring some universe and forces logic to make it days🤣 Remember Uma is The love guru. 😆
The way he ships the couple abd praises them, it’s very touching
https://twitter.com/manupunjabim3/status/1230122528690950145?s=20
Originally posted by: BornHyper
Thanks for your suggestions. I will start from episode 2 only, looks like nothing else will do justice to SidNaaz.
By the way, I feel that marriage is going to happen soon - this year and formal commitment maybe after the show
Start from episode one. She declared right there ki iss bande ka attitude accha lagaa mujhe.
Am okay with hours 😎
I love that unit. By that logic, they are married by now🤣
Originally posted by: Ashhima3
this is called confidence 😄
Yup... there is a significant change in their body language - especially Sid.
Someone took the pic at their home
Who did ? 🙄
https://twitter.com/Siddians/status/1230122305193488385?s=20
Originally posted by: Ashhima3
How did we miss this? 🙄
https://twitter.com/PG_Edits_/status/1230120896393728000?s=20
How many times will he do this awwww-worthy things!!!♥️♥️
They both were such adorable babies y'day...in each frame, their raw emotions just kept flowing❤️
I m so curious to know what mahi and sana spoke in private during lunch .. they definitely discussed Sid 😆..
I am going to watch her reaction to sidnaaz posts and queries on SM. That will give us a hint.