LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Where is MS and sindoor??what is the suspense in the shaadi.

geethu mangalsutra is there sindoor is hidden by maang tikka....

look at the marked place over the red beads there is a thin black line thats mangalsutra even in middle there is a white dot which is middle of mangalsutra finally able to decode it myself 🤣

something similar to this but with white stone in middle not gold

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Like moni had said I think it's gandharva vivah only

Without ms or sindoor

Just garland exchange and 7 vows

even i can see MS but very tiny... lets see actual mein kya hota hain...

Originally posted by: ruhi19

i just want mishbir to like akshara naitik only terms of staying with each other... but problems should be different...

same yaar infact everyone thought it will be like them pnly but then the break up spoiled it but i hope after shaadi it will be like them..

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

geethu mangalsutra is there sindoor is hidden by maang tikka....

look at the marked place over the red beads there is a thin black line thats mangalsutra even in middle there is a white dot which is middle of mangalsutra finally able to decode it myself 🤣

something similar to this but with white stone in middle not gold

thanks for this... its more visible now...

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

same yaar infact everyone thought it will be like them pnly but then the break up spoiled it but i hope after shaadi it will be like them..

pyaar mein breakup tho banta hain... its expected... but after i want no seperation.. they can have jhagadas ,root na mana bhi, but no divorce drama or living seperately... they can live seperatly but only in jhagada...

Nazriah thumbnail

Guys, did you notice?

Shaheer has waxed (removed the hair) his hands, like the wrist area..It was noticeable in the segment where they exchange garlands.. he did it perhaps for the haldi din ka lacho dress. The length this actor would go..

TAKE A BOW MR. SHAHEER SHEIKH.

WE LOVE YOU FOR YOUR COMMITMENT.

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Yes I did😆.....😳😉

Now.....shhhhhhh😆

oyeee what are you guyz talking about say to me too i'm reading your post now only... say re 😒

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Does mishti call Meenu as maa😲

Hai😭

haan from meenu aunty to meenakshi ji to straight Maa it kinda looks funny yaar even when kuhu calls her maa it looks so funny... 😆

does meenu really deserve it without any redemption or winning over them.. 😆

Originally posted by: ..FrozenHeart..

Thanks actually I am in office so thought have someone posted only that part 😆

haha the alone part was not posted yaar... 😆

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Forget it yaar

They're married

Our cuties finally are married 🤗😆

I am sooooooooooooo happy 😭

haha true lets celebrate mishbir shaadi 🥳🥳

already they are married today Vaishu and another best thing is today is feb 18 our show completes 11 months n mishbir got married today according to episode they are married now just the epic wedding is remaining but this shaadi them decorating their own mandap n getting married that too with official mishbir song dheere dheere its so special yaar 👏🥳😭😭