Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

@ bold: Fresh start nahin! Total barbaadi of the story and headache for us! 😳 What will happen to YRHPK if Kuhuness is not there

a

I was joking..how I wish instead of Kuhu,makers bring up some other girl for Kunal..no offense to kuku fans..I was simply joking

abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

haha even i'm watching it in loop noticing small small things 😆 in some place they seem to have edited scenes i want to see the bts of this scene too 🤣

haan i loved that so much that is what said as the claiming eo dialogue... its so endearing to see Abirs priority set right...

ohh too much expectation but i feel this is possible mini see that show was loved by many mainly after shaadi seq n the shaadi happened there very soon... here too after shaadi everything will become subtle... in parents show too there was no saas bahu drama i think but delt with varied rishtas so lets see here too i'm hoping for it... i loved the bgm yaar has good vibes

after a loooonnngg time, a complete happy episode. Highlights being 3+ mins of only and uninterrupted Mishbir, no sound of Meenu (Waise woh Akshardam nikhal gayi kya?), continuous humps and break for Kuhuness and big bolti band for Jas from Bade papa
LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

Episode was quite enjoyable today 👍🏼

Thank you makers/writers/editors/StarPlus/WhoeverElseMeddlesWithTheShow for giving us uninterrupted 3+ minutes of blissful Abir and Mishti! Yeh toh kamal ho gaya ji!

Big thank you for not giving us a tennis neck 😆

Image result for bollywood gif

AM are already married mentally... their mock wedding was so so beautiful! Shear joy to watch Abir carry Mishti and take pheras while being playful with each other! They are such a soothing couple and there is a sense of calmness when they are together... that elevates their romance to another level!

Abir-Mishti are already done with the Mandap, thank you very much 😃

Kuhu, you may have it now... they have no use for it 😛

Kuhu... when will you learn to be happy with what you have!

Instead of looking forward to building a life together with Kunal, she is occupied with how to ruin Mishti's happiness!

Such an unfair demand to ask a bride to share her mandap👎🏼

Image result for bollywood jealous gif

BadePapa, Finally, you did it! We are in awe again

Thank you for showing Jasmeet her place! Enough of her and her nonsense!

While at it, wish you had also deported her back to her beloved son...

Kunal and his newly found biwi-love and bhabhi-love

Kunal can't say No to his wife no matter how unreasonable it is!

Abir can't see anything wrong with bro and her blahs!

Mishti just let's go to maintain peace in the house!

Meanwhile Kuhu...

Image result for tantrum gif bollywood

Chal chadd yaar, jee kyun jalaye!

...back to my happy place!❤️

shhhhh... Don't disturb 😳

This is what happiness looks like... Thu Thu Thu!

This pic Credit: AreYaar

Ohh pali in very good mood wow 😆🤗

the first neck gif so funny yaar but seriously after long long so long we are getting uninterrupted mishbir but why cant they maintain this always 😆 i think whenever they use film song they tend to loose their screw 🤣

what a shaadi gif seriously who cares if kuku gets married in the mandap now... we have our own unique shaadi on way... pali did you see the segment yesterday bus top shaadi unique style 😆

kuhu reaction gif chaa i so felt she wanted to bang her head somewhere seeing no one giving heed to her tantrum 🤣🤣

@bold - Pali priority set right as always 😆 did you do any micro binocular analysis before n all you say alot yaar now come on do some analysis 😆

Originally posted by: ruhi19

B: muje bhi aise hi bf chahiye...

I: kunal yar tu thi cha gaya...

🤣🤣 kunal in making of becoming joru ka ghulam... poor boy wont be able to deny kuhu for anything...

Originally posted by: The_incredible

It will kill the surprise yaar..it will kill the fun🤗🤗

same ammu... we can have segment with spoiler to calm us down but dont give each n every detail.... like airport seq we got segment but then after that everything was a surprise

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

after a loooonnngg time, a complete happy episode. Highlights being 3+ mins of only and uninterrupted Mishbir, no sound of Meenu (Waise woh Akshardam nikhal gayi kya?), continuous humps and break for Kuhuness and big bolti band for Jas from Bade papa

haha true yaar actually their shaadi feel n good vibes n everything i felt completely today only... Meenu maybe i'm odd one out i dont like meenu being this silent its like a calm before storm 😆 she already played her card using kuhu so she going akshardam is just for namesake so that abir can feel guilty n stop her...

bp/bm stole my heart today mainly bp... i love bp abir bond n its a start today when he said he is accepting abir as his son...

Lee_14 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

@bold exactly this. After watching the episode this is what I think will happen. Just like how she demanded mandap and Kunal couldn’t say no she’ll keep demanding every damn thing may be including Abir’s room... I can’t stand Kuhu....... bas

Even I can't stand kuhu...

She is a spoilt brat .I hope Abir realises how toxic kuhu behaves with Mishti and breaks the bro code...bahot sar pe bithaya hai kuhu ko..

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lee_14

Even I can't stand kuhu...

She is a spoilt brat .I hope Abir realises how toxic kuhu behaves with Mishti and breaks the bro code...bahot sar pe bithaya hai kuhu ko..

even im waiting for that moment...

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

🤣🤣 kunal in making of becoming joru ka ghulam... poor boy wont be able to deny kuhu for anything...

joru ka ghulam 80% but bhabhi ka ghulam 100% banega...

i want to see that.. so that i can some sadistic pleasure...

ruhi19 thumbnail

when BP said to nanu that she want to be assured that her daughters to be happy and kunal said he wil keep his from kuhu but i want to say thatfor mishti as weell... after all what he did and moreover he is an indirect reason for mishbir break up... (expecting more from kunal but abir kis always after kuhu so i want kunal for mishti)