1181424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hira221

Krk even said Salman refused to shoot for the finale 🤣

And this woman who no one knew of is suddenly quitting on the day of the finale 🤣🤣🤣

Shilpa making statements on the day of the finale 🤣🤣🤣

Sai hai boss lagay raho 🤣

🤣wo apny followers barha rai hai location change kr k tweeting Wo Pakistani Fan hai Asim ki.. JThakers exposed 🤣

KaranBB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Debamalya

If Shukla wins we all loose as a BBloving audience, as a secular nation & an equal society. What kid of popculture reference do you want for our future generation.

Feriha

I have decided to quit my job at
@ColorsTV

. I had a tremendous time working with the creative department but I can't demean myself being part of a fixed show. The channel is keen on making Siddharth Shukla the Winner despite less votes. Sorry, I can't be part of it. #BiggBoss

Feriha

You will be shocked to know that many (including Endemol CEO Abhishek Rege) don't want Asim Riaz to win because he's a Kashmiri Muslim. @ColorsTV you guys are racist. Glad that I didn't continue my job .. There is never any excuse for racism and we must call it out. #BiggBoss

@ferysays When Sidharth went out of the house on "medical grounds" he had various meetings with Programming heads & his PR. He was given a cellphone, and was given assurance that channel will do its best to build his positive image .. And you call it a reality show? @ColorsTV

#BiggBoss

Feriha Throughout the show Siddharth Shukla abused & disrespected women, maligned their character, used violence, physically assaulted a female cont and the channel wants to crown him as the Winner. What kind of example are we setting to the public here? Sad times !@ColorsTV

#BiggBoss

KRK So finally #ShilpaShinde has revealed that #HawasKaPujari #Shukla is her ex boyfriend, who was abusing and beating her. Now it looks very difficult to find a girl in the TV industry who has not dated #SidharthShukla!

KRK #ShehnazGill’s father said!1) Producers paid only ₹10Lakh to #Shehnaaz for #BB13!2) #SidharthShukIa is fixed winner by producers!3) I won’t allow #Shehnaz to do #Swamvar show at any cost.4) Producers are trying to make my daughter Rakhi Sawant!5) Producers used her for Sid

#ShilpaShinde SAID Rashami Desai tried to expose Shukla and hinted all these stuff but makers PURPOSEFULLY involved Rashami's personal life to humiliate Rashami! It all makes sense! #BB13

Feb 15

#ShilpaShinde SAID Rashami Desai tried to expose Shukla and hinted all these stuff but makers PURPOSEFULLY involved Rashami's personal life to humiliate Rashami! It all makes sense! #BB13

PS: Internet does not forget anything. All these will foerever haunt Shukla.If he wins or not, he is ****ed.

Asim pr working overtime to defame sid so that they can asim win. Looks like they know they cannot win against sid so using these cheap tactics.

Also the girl who is claiming to b working for colors has actually been exposed. She is a pakistani. Cannot believe people can stoop low for a reality show and to make a person loose.

I just hope if Sid has recieved highest votes then Sid wins and makers dont bow down to this pressure. And if they bow down i hope they make sana win tab asim pr ki shakal dekhne layak hogi.

hiraa221 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BrokenPetal

🤣wo apny followers barha rai hai location change kr k tweeting Wo Pakistani Fan hai Asim ki.. JThakers exposed 🤣

Checked her profile she’s retweeting Pakistani Drama scenes 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

But I’m sure she works for “colors”.

Feeling bad for haters. Lolll

Edited by hira221 - 6 years ago
Oye_Chal_Hat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

And this woman who no one knew of is suddenly quitting on the day of the finale 🤣🤣🤣

these type of ladies have huge network in Pakistan and Bangladesh and come out with such propaganda

I am not surprised at all when i look into profile of those people trending him

Scared of defeat, they are making it hindu and kashmiri muslim
Like people scared of defeat in election, start blaming EVM before result
I hope Sid win and haters ki lag jaaye

I want Asim fan be like this

Edited by Oye_Chal_Hat - 6 years ago
hiraa221 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oye_Chal_Hat

these type of ladies have huge network in Pakistan and Bangladesh and come out with such propaganda

I don’t even care about countries or whatever but faking to thisss level just because you hate shukla is pathetic.

Not that shukla fans give a 💩 about it but at least make a believable account first.

She works for Colors but is retweeting scenes from Pakistani channel dramas 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

viknandera thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

And this woman who no one knew of is suddenly quitting on the day of the finale 🤣🤣

She works for “colors” but is retweeting scenes from Pakistani dramas 🤣🤣🤣🤣

agree with u first time😆

These ppl😆

Angel_Shweta thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

waise yeh feriha mam ko finale wale din hi bolna tha yeh sab. everybody knows sid is the fixed winner. ise aaj hi kyu batana tha

I_Have_A_Spine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Oye_Chal_Hat

I am not surprised at all when i look into profile of those people trending him

Scared of defeat, they are making it hindu and kashmiri muslim
Like people scared of defeat in election, start blaming EVM before result
I hope Sid win and haters ki lag jaaye

I want Asim fan be like this

"These type of ladies"... excuse me???? Are you being sexist & unconstitional like Shukla?

hiraa221 thumbnail

Originally posted by: viknandera

agree with u first time😆

These ppl😆

First time 🤣🤣

One good thing in our mutual dislike for Shinde 🤣

viknandera thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail