Cool I am cool yaar. Actually I loved the episode expect for the slap. I will be okay if the slap would have been from elders of the family. However, I don’t justify mishti’s poking in as well especially when it is her haldi Like Uru says being too selfless is also not good.
But my only worry is Will Abir standby Mishti? More than the Abir’s temple defense. I want him to standby mishti and defend her. A girl like mishti wouldn’t be able to defend herself infront of the family. That is also her nature. She would use her brown belt and confront outsiders to defend her family at any cost. A fighter like her always lets their guard down only infront of the family.
Abir already know about the email fiasco. I want him to question kuhu even before they go inside Mah house on Monday. Then when kuhu blames mishti I want abir to defend and tell sorry bro it is nit because of Mishti but it is because of Kunal who was being manipulated by BB. If they don’t give this scene, there is no point in showing Abir romancing Mishti later or even shaadi is not needed there. I hope he defends mishti full on...
👍🏼Moni....exactly......
There is no point in any romance or love scenes if he doesn't stand up for her infront of her stupid family and his bro.
I hope he stands up for her.......because Mishti doesn't have any voice infront of her family......even if she opens her mouth who is going to listen, when Kuhu will be throwing ber pity party😆