One-Of-A-Kind thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DaffodilsNew

. I hv seen you guys insulting many people on your AT and calling people dim witted and pseudo feminists . Oh yeah even made fun of the word "self respect".

u stalk the thread of people u dislike/hate??🤣
Edited by One-Of-A-Kind - 6 years ago
WhtsinAname thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: wendy25

@bold. Till date I have never insulted anyone who didnt believe in Sidnaaz, any contestant or any member.. Retaliated for sure, but never insulted

So yeah i do practice what i preach very well...

Your comment was targeted towards sidnaaz shippers that's why i replied to your post...

@red. Good for you👍🏼

I love when sadistic delusions are crushed!🤗

See dear it wasn't for you in particular. It was for the person who called the people who believed in Asim insane. I am not an Asim fan but when you call others insane then I don't know what to call shipping.

Sadistic🤣🤣

Good lord. BB is over ......I will move on. I never stick to BB once it's done😆

As for delusions getting crushed.......I love dt too. You guys are way to confident about Sidnaaz . So if it doesn't materialise you guys will be crestfallen.

As I said when people I can rely on confirm it.....I hv no problem at all. Sid says he loves Sana........I will believe him. Channel says it's swayambar is of xyz person .....I will believe dem.

Honestly I don't invest in a show emotionally dt much. So don't worry about me.

Bee93 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Aisa kya ho gaya? Itna ladd kyun rahe ho? No need for this or to put each other down.

There’s no way Sana knew she would fall for Sid. She definitely didn’t plan it. SidNaaz was never planned. It happened so organically in front of us.
Even for a minute we believe that it indeed was planned, who’s to say it didn’t turn quickly into genuine fondness?
What they share is genuine. Not the most healthy of bonds but a genuine bond nonetheless. We may not agree to everything that they allow in that relationship but that doesn’t make it fake. Let this be a journey of learning for them and please stop judging people.

One-Of-A-Kind thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bee93

Aisa kya ho gaya? Itna ladd kyun rahe ho? No need for this or to put each other down.

There’s no way Sana knew she would fall for Sid. She definitely didn’t plan it. SidNaaz was never planned. It happened so organically in front of us.
Even for a minute we believe that it indeed was planned, who’s to say it didn’t turn quickly into genuine fondness?
What they share is genuine. Not the most healthy of bonds but a genuine bond nonetheless. We may not agree to everything that they allow in that relationship but that doesn’t make it fake. Let this be a journey of learning for them and please stop judging people.

This👏👏
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

I have been a part of sidnaaz at from last month.....never have i seen member targeting or member bashing in the thread. And ya....self respect thing was discussed.....but everybody clearly stated their reasons on what they felt.....according to how they take things and i guess everyone here is free to express their feelings. Atleast sidnaz people are more interested in sidnaz then other contestants......most of the fans have restricted themself to the at only.

WhtsinAname thumbnail

Originally posted by: One-Of-A-Kind

Agar pre-planned shukla ka hota tw stage pe he Sana would have chosen Sid instead of Paras.. even her family is very open in terms of her loving any guy on the show.. this make up artist talk was opened is se pehle bhi.. it wasn't anything.. besides Sana's actions are enough to prove how much she actually values shukla.. must not be believable for you because u dun watch it with interest .. but we do .. and clearly it'll appear to you as a lie only because thats Asim saying that who "apparently" doesn't lie and "apparently" hasn't messed up any of the lives in or out of the show.. lol

If colors hasn't confirmed then why are u talking about it so seriously.. wese bhi u care the least about sidnaaz.. so when its confirmed then u can rub it on sidnaaz fans very contently!

I didn't say everything was preplanned. I just said you can't exclude the possibilities. You can't be 100% ryt you know. Ders always a 50-50 possibility. So what if she didn't choose Sid. Maybe dt wasnt her plan. Her plan was to make a love angle. I'm not saying it's the absolute truth but it's a possibility.

We all watch it wid interest only but unlike you guys we don't see it. Dts a truth. A lot of us observe and watch details but we don't feel what you feel.

I'm talking about it seriously bcz you guys are hell bent on proving dt it can't be Sana. We are not forcing the channel to take Sana. We are just guessing and having some fun.....which is allowed I guess. You all are being so uptight about it. As if we are conspiring against Sidnaaz😆. We are speculating......dts all.

WhtsinAname thumbnail

Originally posted by: EtherealRati

I have been a part of sidnaaz at from last month.....never have i seen member targeting or member bashing in the thread. And ya....self respect thing was discussed.....but everybody clearly stated their reasons on what they felt.....according to how they take things and i guess everyone here is free to express their feelings. Atleast sidnaz people are more interested in sidnaz then other contestants......most of the fans have restricted themself to the at only.

I can quote the posts .

But I won't.

Even heard people saying "self respect " is bullshit.

You may not hv but others hv .

Forget AT. Just here a member of Sidnaaz insulted the intelligence of people who believed in Asim.

WhtsinAname thumbnail

Originally posted by: One-Of-A-Kind

u stalk the thread of people u dislike/hate??🤣

Open forum

Secondly I am curious to know what you guys see dt I don't. So I try to read d perspectives to understand.

One-Of-A-Kind thumbnail

I didn't say everything was preplanned. I just said you can't exclude the possibilities. You can't be 100% ryt you know. Ders always a 50-50 possibility. So what if she didn't choose Sid. Maybe dt wasnt her plan. Her plan was to make a love angle. I'm not saying it's the absolute truth but it's a possibility.

We all watch it wid interest only but unlike you guys we don't see it. Dts a truth. A lot of us observe and watch details but we don't feel what you feel.

I'm talking about it seriously bcz you guys are hell bent on proving dt it can't be Sana. We are not forcing the channel to take Sana. We are just guessing and having some fun.....which is allowed I guess. You all are being so uptight about it. As if we are conspiring against Sidnaaz😆. We are speculating......dts all.

Okay fine maan liya there must be possibility.. but Asim has claimed to be sana's 'friend' and listened to her rants of regarding Sid.. advised her to move on from Sid.. but dont you think its unfair on Asim's part to just put her feelings like that into a 'made up' category? if he wasn't clear he shouldn't have said that.. but he just wanted to prove himself right and threw Sana under the bus like that to create misunderstandings between both of them.. wasn't a healthy move from his part..

That's fine, love. I respect everyone and their choices and opinions.

Han do it bhale, u can have ur fun.. but i'll have mine😆

Arey bhae I'm not proving here anything. Since the news isn't confirmed so why should I bother ainvayi about a thing which doesn't even exist for now? or what do u want me to say about it?😳😆

EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

I can quote the posts .

But I won't.

Even heard people saying "self respect " is bullshit.

You may not hv but others hv .

Forget AT. Just here a member of Sidnaaz insulted the intelligence of people who believed in Asim.

the discussion which i witnessed was something else.....real life examples were put up and it was stated that in a relationship .....in a fight....jab ek banda bahut gusse mein ho.....aur doosra chup ho jaaye.....tries to calm down the other person.....toh woh self respect nahi khota......very real examples were there and i found the discussions good. Self respect is not bullshit but sometimes in the context....it is brought in .....thats not really needed. Ek fight mein chup ho paana kisi ki weakness nahi ....uska strong hona dikhata hain. Just an opinion.