1177236 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aisha_ranbir8

Hey feeling so sad .. I hope they back together.. this show needs to get them back.. anyways beautifully written.. felt every pain of Rishab. Hoping to read more of you. Thank you.

Thanks a lot.❤️

Yeah.... I am also waiting for his return...😭

Sunn_shine thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Kya ekdam mast dukh dard bhara. Waah.. majja padi gai

1177236 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunn_shine

Kya ekdam mast dukh dard bhara. Waah.. majja padi gai

Thanks di...🤗

😭

Sunn_shine thumbnail

Waise I would have never imagined him like this.. never ever.. but you brought a different perspective to his loneliness and his pain. He may be ruthless to the entire world, but when he is all by himself, he is the a normal human being who feels all the humanly emotions be it love or pain and you have expressed that so beautifully.. 👏

Sunn_shine thumbnail

Btw I loved the chipkali 😆

Witnessing him in his most vulnerable state, not everyone is privy to. A secret only the chipkali knows.. the day chipkali and cockroaches start communicating with humans.. they will he super detectives 🤣

1177236 thumbnail

Btw I loved the chipkali 😆

Witnessing him in his most vulnerable state, not everyone is privy to. A secret only the chipkali knows.. the day chipkali and cockroaches start communicating with humans.. they will he super detectives 🤣

🤦🏻‍♀️

1177236 thumbnail

Waise I would have never imagined him like this.. never ever.. but you brought a different perspective to his loneliness and his pain. He may be ruthless to the entire world, but when he is all by himself, he is the a normal human being who feels all the humanly emotions be it love or pain and you have expressed that so beautifully.. 👏

Thanks di...

Writing from his perspective is so addictive and turmoil giving...🥺😭💔

Sunn_shine thumbnail

😃

Sunn_shine thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

Thanks di...

Writing from his perspective is so addictive and turmoil giving...🥺😭💔

Yess. This introduces a reader to the character that he or she is in real. Not faking or pretending anything for the world.. being what they are.. kya likha maine pata nahi.. but I am sure you will understand 😆

Annu8193 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Nice one.... beautiful...

RB pain wish we can see it here....