Kiss day is coming....soon....
Rudra and maya deserves to live those moments that they never got a chance to feel it because they were ruined at tender age...heartbreak and pain...
🏏WPL 2026: FINAL: DC W vs RCB W at Vadodara on 05/02/26🏏
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest S2 ~ Round 4 -- Slot 2
FIGHT FOR LAND 6.2
🏏England U19 vs India U19, Final, ICC Under 19 World Cup 2026🏏
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest S2 ~ Round 4 -- Slot 1
Abhishek Bachchan’s 50th birthday- Aishwarya wishes him
Dr Aarambhi Weekly TRPs
Which is your favourite Ranbir Kapoor movie?
TRAUMA&AFFECTS 7.2
Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham 2 Updates
Naseeruddin Shah Irritated On Times Now Reporter
Paan ki Dukaan - O Romeo NEW Song
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NED vs PAK at Colombo on 07/02/26
Kiss day is coming....soon....
Rudra and maya deserves to live those moments that they never got a chance to feel it because they were ruined at tender age...heartbreak and pain...
Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
Chalo gn/gd😆
Good night 🤗 Mera bhi sleepy time! Tiring weekends these were 😒
Originally posted by: tournesol
I remembered those BTS with the director and shy Shivin watching those scenes 😆
Actually I had read some article before the show began.. it said that the show will showcase 2 poles opposite men.. one who will define what love and respect is something like that.. so Rudra character is defined to be opposite of MJ.. so hopefully they do draw parallels with the scenes of MJ they showed before..
Abhi toh rose promo aayega ?? Rose day pe 🤔 🤣
Originally posted by: NamuVyas
🤣🤣
Arey iss rose wale promo ne toh mera dimaag ghuma diya hai..
Actually I had read some article before the show began.. it said that the show will showcase 2 poles opposite men.. one who will define what love and respect is something like that.. so Rudra character is defined to be opposite of MJ.. so hopefully they do draw parallels with the scenes of MJ they showed before..
Wow! That's a nice conception 👏.. I would love to watch something like that
ghost promoOriginally posted by: NamuVyas
Plz don't remind about that promo..🤧
Hello People, I mean #Mayra Shippers...🤗
What's going on???
Hey Mishti..🤗
Nothing we are discussing do we get MayRa kiss or not??
N a mr. india types rose promo.which only 3-4 people have seen from this forum. Baaki sab ki aankhein dukh gayi par dikha nahi.