Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
Originally posted by: RollingStones
https://twitter.com/BrightNSparkle/status/1223463005326839809?s=20
the dance 🤣🤣🤣
Darn hilarious .....
They ruined balam pichkari for me😂
https://www.instagram.com/p/B7FQQn6BbQE/?igshid=16sxajmd8zvdp
The Pictures ❤️
GORGEOUS AF !!!!!
This is one week where I enjoyed all episodes no wonder trps increased and there was improvement in story, Anurag started getting affected by her marriage.
https://twitter.com/BrightNSparkle/status/1223463005326839809?s=20
the dance 🤣🤣🤣
Darn hilarious .....
OMG the most hilarious dance 🤣
RS I trust CVs to pakao us more with shaadi and function. I won't mind AnuPre dance and storeroom mein hum tum scene now. I don't expect any major twist till mandap is all set. 😂😂
https://www.instagram.com/p/B7_u8U_ByWn/?igshid=x3jzlg3qygri
I will never forgive kzk editors for depriving us of so many scenes like this.😡
Top one was offscreen😆
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
I really hope they get locked in trial room and have some funny cute scenes, romance hone sae raha tho cute bickering scenes hii dedho. And yes I do think that will trigger his memory and he will get past flashes😆
#tarsahuapyasafandom 😀
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
This is one week where I enjoyed all episodes no wonder trps increased and there was improvement in story, Anurag started getting affected by her marriage.
Yes after the previous week where they completely showed AnuPre detachment And TRP’s showed theirs 😆.....
Flip happens next week and voila he had Jealous , angsty Anurag ..... Damn such good epis that week had ...
and even TRP’s showed fab jump ....
Kzk viewers are really diff .... they are AnuPre loyal viewers but also knows when makers are taking them for granted ...
We had such fab increamental graph from 1.5 to 2.2 not for makers to take us for granted and see its back to 1.8 ....
Concentrate on story build up with AnuPre in centre then you do not have to worry ...
thabks to these viewers else KZK would age been turned into one of Bhagya series 😆
Posting it here since it’s a BTS pic
https://twitter.com/parthxholic/status/1223634861665214470?s=20
Anurag is in Sharma House 😆
and how sweet of this husband to make his wife meet her fav in their anniversary 😆
Parth ki sweetheart ..... reminds me of my chat with Virgo .... where we were thinking about someone’s UN .... Parth ki pari , Parth ki angel , Parth ki deewani ... Parth ki Mastani 🤣
Yes after the previous week where they completely showed AnuPre detachment And TRP’s showed theirs 😆.....
Flip happens next week and voila he had Jealous , angsty Anurag ..... Damn such good epis that week had ...
and even TRP’s showed fab jump ....
Kzk viewers are really diff .... they are AnuPre loyal viewers but also knows when makers are taking them for granted ...We had such fab increamental graph from 1.5 to 2.2 not for makers to take us for granted and see its back to 1.8 ....
Concentrate on story build up with AnuPre in centre then you do not have to worry ...
thabks to these viewers else KZK would age been turned into one of Bhagya series 😆
True RS the moment they start drag and they take us granted trps decline, it's proved time and time. I am really glad that our show is inconsistent with trps and don't let makers go over confident with their kachra.