garima22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

Just go see the new promo! For heaven’s sake where she’s talking to Vikas about Asim. And see what she’s telling Rashmi. If she didnt feel anything she shouldn’t have come na. Also Umar did tell her not to break up ViRaSim but she’s doing just that.

Anyway we fans will stick with Asim but the neutrals who probably preferred Asim over a Rashmi will now all gravitate towards her. I’m sorry if you can’t see the channels plan clearly. Also I’m discussing Asim here and I can say anything I want against whoever I feel like.

Humne sb dkha hai u go nd support ur Rashmi only...jyda yhn pe innocent bnne ki jarorat nhi vhn jaa k shauq se himanshi ki bashing kro ab...maine kb kaha himanshi sahi hai...Only Asim matters but idhar tum usko kosh rhi ho...usko smjhne ki bajay...

Tahira-sheik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: garima22

Exactly!! Achai ki ek glti aur ye log iski saari achai bhul gye...Sad part Asim k khud k fans usko nhi smjh rhe hai vo kya kre yr ek dost to dusra pyaar dono k bich mein fas gya vo...lets jst focus on Asim only bht ho gya...

Yes just focus on Asim, channel ka plan fail karna hai humne.

monumalhotra thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Can anyone post the link of promo which everyone is talking. I only saw vikas hk discussing

Swarika16 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

Wah! HK is doing the channels bidding to make sure that Asim doesn’t make it to Top 3 now. Just wow! I can’t even say anything. Asim just use your brain please! Don’t fall for what this woman’s doing. Please

Relax just one more day . She will be gone soon. Asim is a good observer he does understands everything he just nodded to RD playing safe to which even I agree this is not the RD we know whenever SS is trying to be friendly with Her she should just say it I don't like it but she starts joking with him too( Which I feel confuses Asim just like it confuses us)Yesterday when Devo said to Her that only SS is real blah blah rest are not. She just sat there listening to everything quietly she should have said on her face that's not true Asim is there for me always after Devo let. The same way she kept quiet in ART convo. Why are we being negative that he will not be in top 3 . Are we going to stop supporting him . I am not I hope you too support till the end.

Let's just focus only on Asim please everyone stay united don't fall prey to the channel tactics.

GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

HK is not part of the show but others are still competitors for Asim.

So it is better to focus on Asim and his game.

HK will be gone and Asim will return to ground.

It's not about playing in groups anymore now with only so few people left in the game.

Ladla is trying hard to take as many weak contenders as possible along with him for the finale

Asim has to play to save himself till finale

Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mannu_ahuja

How conveniently people forget that Asimwas the one who got dandit to make someone else the captain🤪

How conveniently they forget that she was the one to bring in " tera abba ki naukar nahi hoon"🤪

She and Vishal were the ones for whom Asim literally did all that in ghoda wala task. He was toh already a member of elite club🤪

He was the first one to go and talk about the advice her brother gave.

She was the one who was listening to all the crap which Arti said about Asim when Vishal was in the jail.

She is the most favoured contestant after Voldy who was literally given an enemy and love angle on the platter🤪

Just how conveniently people forget.

Dude no one cares about her but you’ve gotta understand this is a plot to get her sympathy. Everyone hates Arhaan and if Asim defends Haan over Rashmi and tells RD that he doesn’t like her with Shukla everyone will sympathise with Rashmi and will only hate Asim. Yes you all keep saying Asim has an established fan base but there are still those undecided people who like both Rashmi and Asim and would have picked Asim over Rashmi coz he has a stronger game but their sympathy will go to Rashmi now.

I don’t know how any of you can’t see that. I don’t want Asim to lose his spot to Rashmi in the finale and if Asim ends up falling for the Bull crap HK is feeding him he will lose those votes( people who are anti Shukli or pro Rashmi and Asim).

garima22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Swarika16

Relax just one more day . She will be gone soon. Asim is a good observer he does understands everything he just nodded to RD playing safe to which even I agree this is not the RD we know whenever SS is trying to be friendly with Her she should just say it I don't like it but she starts joking with him too( Which I feel confuses Asim just like it confuses us)Yesterday when Devo said to Her that only SS is real blah blah rest are not. She just sat there listening to everything quietly she should have said on her face that's not true Asim is there for me always after Devo let. The same way she kept quiet in ART convo. Why are we being negative that he will not be in top 3 . Are we going to stop supporting him . I am not I hope you too support till the end.

Let's just focus only on Asim please everyone stay united don't fall prey to the channel tactics.

Exactly!! Bas Asim pe focus rkhna...jisko nhi rkhna vo shauq se kre jisko support krna we dnt care...

monumalhotra thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tahira-sheik

Yes just focus on Asim, channel ka plan fail karna hai humne.

Honestly I don’t know what Hk agenda is but why would people not support him. He is not wrong. He has been genuine throughout the game. He is true friend. Waise bhi this end week and everyone would support their player. For us only Asim matters

Originally posted by: Swarika16

I’m with Asim till the end and don’t care about Rashmi Sana or anyone else. But I don’t like HK interfering in his game. Also don’t like her convo with VG at all in the new promo.

She’s making Asim sound like an unhinged lover

Originally posted by: garima22

Humne sb dkha hai u go nd support ur Rashmi only...jyda yhn pe innocent bnne ki jarorat nhi vhn jaa k shauq se himanshi ki bashing kro ab...maine kb kaha himanshi sahi hai...Only Asim matters but idhar tum usko kosh rhi ho...usko smjhne ki bajay...

Garima it’s better you stop quoting me. Alright. I don’t like HK at all and I’ve been vocal about it. I like Rashmi but no one comes above Asim for me. What I don’t like is HK pushing the agenda of the channel of trying to push Rashmi above Asim. That’s what worries me!

And don’t question my support for Asim. Alright. I have 4 Twitter ID’s for his trends and vote from 70 ID’s each for him every day of voting.

Also other than Vishal I’ve never voted for anyone else in this entire show other than Asim. So you don’t get to question my Loyalties. I don’t say anything against HK on twitter but I can her cuz I don’t like her. I can respect that Asim loves her but I’m not blind.

Anyway just stop quoting me. Ignore my posts here and I’ll do the same. Please!
maintain peace here. I’m in no mood to fight with you.