Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SheThought

Republic day celebration?

Shah had mentioned something about it during the award interview, no?

Shah said, Ritvik was going to Delhi, but we are going to celebrate. He said something is planned if I heard it correctly.

Yeah I too remember he said we will celebrate..but Ritvik is going to Delhi.but it looks like not in sets somewhere else

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Republic day celebration?

Shah had mentioned something about it during the award interview, no?

Shah said, Ritvik was going to Delhi, but we are going to celebrate. He said something is planned if I heard it correctly.

haan pali this is what he talked about in interview... i said the same in AT.. maami n ritvik or in vacay but all others are present celebrating republic day..

Originally posted by: The_incredible

I was just kidding🤣🤣.actually I do wanted to take break now.i have got an exm in April so I wanted to give all I have for that exm.. but I don't feel like leaving this place I left all my social media for that even WhatsApp but I don't want to leave this place..🤗🤗

aww good girl... hey do concentrate on your exams yaar... if you want visit here but give more importance there ok.. and all the best 🤗🤗

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Yahan bhi Abir Jugnu ko nahin chhodta 😆

Ketu ki neck body se alag hoke side main chali gayi hai aisa kyun lag raha hai? 😆

Rhea is standing behind her so she slightly moved her head😆

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Yeah I too remember he said we will celebrate..but Ritvik is going to Delhi.but it looks like not in sets somewhere else

Yeah, looks like some restaurant/resort!

Nice to have the cast go out somewhere together, out of the sets. Great for team bonding in a social environment 👍🏼

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Rhea is standing behind her so she slightly moved her head😆

Haan, it is probably just be the perspective. But thoda funny lag raha hai.

Trisha is such a sweet girl!!

Yeah, looks like some restaurant/resort!

Nice to have the cast go out somewhere together, out of the sets. Great for team bonding in a social environment 👍🏼

Pali it was a treat from shaheer i think... just now saw jugnu post, he thanked shaheer for it.. last night fun and all... 😃❤️

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

aww good girl... hey do concentrate on your exams yaar... if you want visit here but give more importance there ok.. and all the best 🤗🤗

I do give more tym to that exm..it has got very much importance for me..it's like a lyf death deal..I wanted to stop watching the show and coming here for discussion so that I can get more tym but my heart is not allowing me not to watch the episode..so when I see the show, automatically I come here for discussion🤗🤗

Thank u...☺️☺️

Soulmate27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Oh it was all okay... please continue!

I kind of got breakup vibes 2/3rds way along... but rest of the episode actually gave me positive vibes that NishMish is definitely not happening. Nannu is going to make it easy for Mish to break the shadi by joining hands with Meenu...

Go ahead and watch. You will like it 👍🏼

Thanks ❤️ Now I will watch

cant stand break-ups n all😕

Girlzzzz if you can do go through this thread... this is well balanced on what the makers are trying to show... and general thought on mishbir nish and familysmiley20

https://twitter.com/MadhaviKunte/status/1221698607490859008