MayRa/Shivjen DT#20"Pyar Ka Dard Samjti Hu,Na Saha Jata Hai,Na Chora!" - Page 69

1150176 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

I swear! Paagal log! Anyone on Rudra's place would have accepted MJ in his life rn. He has lost so much, the only family he has in convincing him that it's since fault that Rishi died, he protected the woman who confessed killing her brother from the man he thought would kill her, that man being his father and Rudra thought that he let his bias overcloud his judgement so he is forgiving him.

How is he at fault here? Maya instead of cursing him her head should have manipulated him so that he doesn't go back to loving MJ, but usko dialogue maarne se fursta mile toh naa!

Any normal person will think like that only.

But I didn't like that she cursed him for MJ's son. His jigar ka tukra was killed which he thought was suicide & you think even after learning she killed him, he'll sympathize her! It's totally a wrong thought IMO.

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: stormborn

🤷

All she has done till date is curing Antara of her addiction by shock treatment and killing a kid. She should stop this revenge and open a rehab with a bathtub instead. She will be uber successful !!!!

Paisa hi paisa hoga, Nandini needn't worry about financial stability and all she has to do is throw someone in bathtub for 15 minutes!

pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

Please no😭 DTs are fun, though we can shift to the CC to talk about(read,make fun of) Beyhad😆 but i like it here more🤗

Even I want this to remain as DT but Kaale kapde waali madam has other plans😆

prernahazra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Good night dear..Take care..

Sweet dreams..🤗

All the best for your studies..👍🏼

Thank you 🤗Take care.,,

Yeah I need to literally slog to pass the end semester warna DIYA jesi doctor ban jaungi ( Such a horror 🤢)

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart

Any normal person will think like that only.

But I didn't like that she cursed him for MJ's son. His jigar ka tukra was killed which he thought was suicide & you think even after learning she killed him, he'll sympathize her! It's totally a wrong thought IMO.

Wahin toh, he just wanted the woman who killed his brother to be brought to justice, Abhi uski kya galti that someone had a gun around?

stormborn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Tiaraa

The moment rudra said.." Acha hua mar gai warna main use apne hatho se mar deta"

The expression and the vibes were of MJ.

Trust me i have never thought of even thinking about it..

But I actually said it.." Akhir mj ka he khoon nikla.." And then when maya said it..i had a wry smile.

Today i felt for maya! If today she would have killed rudra I would not have regret it.

I know rudra is not wrong..but then he has mj vibes..how can he simply say that to anyone? That too with so much passion🤔

Now on lighter term...

Rishi murder track got closure. Once again mj is off maya's tail and he is in to his comfort zone..perfect chance to attack maya.

I am not justifying anyone..but If she decides to kill rudra now..i can fully understand her. And plus...if she doesnt want any connection with rudra i still understand as no matter what khoon khoon ka he sath dega ...

...i liked how rudra came and hug her..ye banda weakness, confusion and happiness..har emotion me maya ko dhundta hai

Why dont he shift permanently at maya's house!!😆

From the day she hinted him about garden me hug krne se pehle nahi pucha tha!

Launde ne hint le liya hai .now he openly hugs her touch her feels her..

He holds her hand and she drops knife..foreshadow ..he will enter her life and will take her off from revenge track!!

And when he took her hand saying mujhe zarurat hai...i swear i thought theu are going for comfort sex😆

All in all...i loved rajeev myra and maya bond...today..she was dying and here maya died a little more today..

And when rudra said those line...the dark maya got full control

Macha tabahi maya...i am so hooked up!!

Perfect description !!!! 👏

Agreed to every word. You wrote my heart !!!!

First I wished Maya had listened to Myra's confession. But later I realised achha hi huya.

Rudra told he would kill MJ if anything happens to Rishi's gf with the same passion 😆

Tahiti-1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stormborn

🤷

All she has done till date is curing Antara of her addiction by shock treatment and killing a kid. She should stop this revenge and open a rehab with a bathtub instead. She will be uber successful !!!!

"Solve All your addiction problems with the help of our innovative tactic! Shock treatment and the death of a kid! Now available at you local rehab. Brought to you by Maya Jaysingh" 😆

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: pranurosid

Even I want this to remain as DT but Kaale kapde waali madam has other plans😆

But our admins' intension have more importance her than Maya's marriage cards😉

Shriya_999 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 69_Anushka

He is being Ekta's bahu and saying sabkuch Mera Galti hai . I am the responsible one & crying🤣

rudra: kuch kuch hotha hai maya tum nahi samjhogi

(and run away crying to ruan office kyu ki rasoi ghar kaha mujhe patha nahi).

Edited by Shriyareddy - 5 years ago
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tahiti-1

"Solve All your addiction problems with the help of our innovative tactic! Shock treatment and the death of a kid! Now available at you local rehab. Brought to you by Maya Jaysingh" 😆

Maya is searching for you two to offer partnership and PR Manager job🤣