Asim only laughs mahira

sailuja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

When Sidtharth dey and abu Malik told mahira is staying only for paras ..asim only laughed..he is too much over confidence..lot of people fan following..I feel that asim only thinks that mahira not rashmi or vishal much

Janedonayaar thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Kidhar gaye wo log jo bolte hai ke is forum mai bas shukla bashing hoti hai? did you miss what she said about Asim beforehand?

Is situation mai Asim ki jagah Shukla hota tu bolte ke mahira was provoking our shukla, shukla king gives befitting reply bla bla bla.

Arcjoi29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Did you not see Mahira laugh and make weird expression like she is the queen of the world everytime Asim, Rashmi, Vishal get bashed

Preetieee thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arcjoi29

Did you not see Mahira laugh and make weird expression like she is the queen of the world everytime Asim, Rashmi, Vishal get bashed

exactly
weirdlynormal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

It's a fun task.. why everytime Mahira reacts in this manner?

When she got called by Nickolefean task by Sana Arti then also Salman has to call her out to participate..

Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

What I don't understand is why is mahira upset about that when sid and paras also told her the same thing few days ago???

sailuja thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arcjoi29

Yes I saw😉. But asim is thinking too much 😉

IF_rida thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Actual main mahira is the cry baby of the house.

Infact cry beta ji

garima22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

U r forgetting mahira ne kitna hurt kra Asim ko...

sailuja thumbnail

Originally posted by: saksham-p2

What I don't understand is why is mahira upset about that when sid and paras also told her the same thing few days ago???

All people telling that know that mahira only staying house for paras

But I can tell she is staying or both ar staying in this house for their genuine connection..not only mahira.. I feel that bb is keeping her only for her footage and paras connection..nothing else..anyway..if any human will place of mahira they will get angry like that becoz every people are telling that mahira is staying only paras..it is her self respect😉