Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: NamuVyas

Haha thanks 🤗.. I aspired to be a film maker.. my family dint support back in the day to study film making 😒..

You are so creative. I hope you can pursue your dreams someday🤗

NamuVyas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

You are so creative. I hope you can pursue your dreams someday🤗

My brother in law is a script writer in malayalam films.. so I hear him out and sometimes give my 2 cents to him..

NamuVyas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

I think maybe he kisses Maya again or gets too close to her so he is feeling conflicted?? Cooling off while fencing

Oh yes it is indeed new.. oh wow I would love the fencing going to a diff dimension now.. esp to some kind of intimacy.. I love mayas conflicts around Rudra.. it's so ..

2019_AnushkaM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

It's hard to convince others Maya has sociopathic traits mein kudh hi confused hogayi 🤔🤪

Akhir Maya hai Kya if she isn't crazy 🤔i refused to consider her normal girl out for revenge🤪

NamuVyas thumbnail

Rudra was apologising yest for hugging Maya 🤪.. dude u already lip locked with her 🤣

Rudra after sex be like.. sorry I touched u 🤣 🤣...

pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NamuVyas

Rudra was apologising yest for hugging Maya 🤪.. dude u already lip locked with her 🤣

Rudra after sex be like.. sorry I touched u 🤣 🤣...

Maya said it the same way "You didn't ask permission when you hugged me in garden"😆

Armu4eva thumbnail

Biz Asia rise

On Sony TV, ‘Mere Sai’ was watched by 43,700 viewers at 19:00, followed by ‘Patiala Babes’ at 20:30 with 32,000 viewers, ‘Mere Dad Ki Dulhan’ at 21:30 with 31,600 viewers, ‘Beyhadh 2’ at 21:00 with 26,100 viewers and ‘Crime Patrol’ at 22:00 with 18,500 viewers.