https://twitter.com/sanaak21/status/1217778503648792577?s=21
Another celeb supporter for our boy! Even with his less screen space in the last week or so, he’s still winning hearts.
Asim FTW🥳
https://twitter.com/sanaak21/status/1217778503648792577?s=21
Another celeb supporter for our boy! Even with his less screen space in the last week or so, he’s still winning hearts.
Asim FTW🥳
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SRK talking about Deepika
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Wooohoooooo!! 🥳
Sana khan ...reminds me her season popular Kasturi Mrig ( musk deer). Rajeev Paul tried to Patao with all cheesy phrases.
I’m happy she is but man wasn’t she one of the dumbest contestants on the show ever! She was dumb but cute!
Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho
I’m happy she is but man wasn’t she one of the dumbest contestants on the show ever! She was dumb but cute!
Yeah she was😆
The B list Khan party at the Riaz Fan Club!!🤣
Gauhar Khan
Hina Khan
Ajaz Khan
Sobi Khan
Sana Khan
&
Of course, Kamal R Khan.
^^^ Something's burning in here. I can smell it 😆
Originally posted by: aaditi123
The B list Khan party at the Riaz Fan Club!!
Gauhar Khan
Hina Khan
Ajaz Khan
Sobi Khan
Sana Khan
&
Of course, Kamal R Khan.
Add Salman Khan too 😛
Gauhar Khan
Hina Khan
Ajaz Khan
Sobi Khan
Sana Khan
&
Of course, Kamal R Khan.
Actually Hina doesn’t have a favorite! And Ajaz supports Siddharth Equally!
Gauhar tweets for whoever she feels is right, and she likes shehnaz too.
Btw you can add Zarine Khan to this list too if you want. She does support Asim openly!
Also I really hope you’re not playing at any religious angle here.
baaki it’s all good!
Gauhar Khan
Hina Khan
Ajaz Khan
Sobi Khan
Sana Khan
&
Of course, Kamal R Khan.
how can you forget zareen khan