pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tournesol

Wow! Glad that auntiji loved the episodes and made some good observations. 👏

she did not like the episodes, she hated it and cursed maya throughout it. Said rishi's death was senseless and unnecessary. maya's emotional melodrama did not incite any empathy towards her because nothing justifies or makes rishi's death easier or worth it. writers cannot show gruesome deaths then make the murderer cry, this level of hypocrisy won't make audience feel anything.

MandyTheBlogger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stormborn

Where was sultan !!?? Didn't he love Rish ?? I wanted a hachiko moment😭

Sultaan is almost a guest in that house!😆

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

Chalo, gn sabko, so jaao😆

Tc, fighting what triggers you makes you stronger🤗

Kya bakwaas boli main

Good night dear.. 🤗

Jo bhi boli acchha boli..🤗

So jaao, and acchhe acchhe sapno mein kho jaao..

Now that i think of it, it sounds so wrong🤣

Aise kya baat galat lagi tumhe?😜

pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

further commentary from mom.

1. losing a unborn child and then killing a 21 year old is not equal. it is not the same thing.

2. she does not care for rudra and maya, hence does not think such a typical love angle was not necessary in a dark revenge thriller. I guess because of the genre, she thinks mayra's love story was forced in.

3. she loves ashish and MJ, and thinks maya and his direct takkar would provide better thrill and the story will actually live up to its genre.

3. she said there are continuity issues, and story seems sudden and unexpected. the first couple of months would have been maya playin mind games with MJ then they would show death. but writers changed thing last minute.

really surprised to see such intelligent and thought provoking observations from mom. I always thought she was a typical trp audience.

Rishi and I are of almost the same age! Kaahe khatra mol le?🤣

a wise decision 😆

Originally posted by: tournesol

We Don't need bubble wraps to cover him.. the warmth of our hearts is enough 😳

Haye haye...

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Hi ....did anyone here saw RuAn haldi and sangeet photos on Insta .....am wondering if the Roys hv already forgot their lost son and Rudra is so happily dancing....

Did the production house has so much banked episodes that they are shopping for next track 🤔

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Hi ....did anyone here saw RuAn haldi and sangeet photos on Insta .....am wondering if the Roys hv already forgot their lost son and Rudra is so happily dancing....

Did the production house has so much banked episodes that they are shopping for next track 🤔

They shoot things out of sequence.

This death episode was shot during Christmas when Jen was on leave. So it's nothing new. And first we have Myrah entry. I don't think the wedding will happen before another week. Maybe something happens that the wedding is preponed.