pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: madhu245

Guys what about my theory... Batao mujhe does it make sense or not... Thoda differences ho sakta hai but as Maya keeps following mahabharta I really feel in this situation rishi is ashwatthama and Maya will make mj urf Drona believe he is dead

Could be possible

2019_AnushkaM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

Yeah, fair enough. Blackmail MJ into marrying the two, she will wait for him to faint, and then will revive him, or make a drama of saving his life, to gain brownie points from MJ for Rishi's gf

How she will gain brownie when she can't even come across MJ 😳Mj ke samne jisdin aya her game over 😆

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tiaraa

Okay ...

I have observed that cv have almost linked her action as krishna arjun and kali durga

Today while mj pours milk on devi..maya taking shower is shown.

How can devi be wrong? She causes destruction for those who did wrong. When kali got out of control shiva came to stop her.

I think...finger cross

She wont kill Rishi..she cannot or else..her whole devi devtao se tulna will be a faux

I honestly feel they should stop doing this tulna(comparison) because if they don't show Maya like some goddess, they can give her shades, from black to grey.

Also, again in MB, someone already said that it's doing the religious text durty, and though I many not agree with the person, it gets too much at times, now they have stopped, great!

But why the religion card?

2019_AnushkaM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Many innocent die in the war, but if that's what Maya is doing, m shopping RuAn this very instance!

That's the worst part about a war innocent people die the most 💔 the casualty of wars.

You never know Maya end up killing Anu too 🤣 tab RuAn bhi nahi hoga

Shriya_999 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhu245

Guys what about my theory... Batao mujhe does it make sense or not... Thoda differences ho sakta hai but as Maya keeps following mahabharta I really feel in this situation rishi is ashwatthama and Maya will make mj urf Drona believe he is dead

Ashwathama hatha kunjaraha..

Then it will effect him so much

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: 69_Anushka

How she will gain brownie when she can't even come across MJ 😳Mj ke samne jisdin aya her game over 😆

She needn't come infront of him if like Rajeev, she gives a new face for herself infront of MJ, Dianna Khan's character😎

Tiaraa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pranurosid

Sorry but I don't mind if both dies together or die for each other. Happy ho ya sad they should be together ❤️ Now I'm ready for tomatoes and chappals😆

....one aiming right at you😆
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: 69_Anushka

That's the worst part about a war innocent people die the most 💔 the casualty of wars.

You never know Maya end up killing Anu too 🤣 tab RuAn bhi nahi hoga

Rudy boy promised to be a good husband, and a good husband protects

madhu245 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tiaraa

Okay ...

I have observed that cv have almost linked her action as krishna arjun and kali durga

Today while mj pours milk on devi..maya taking shower is shown.

How can devi be wrong? She causes destruction for those who did wrong. When kali got out of control shiva came to stop her.

I think...finger cross

She wont kill Rishi..she cannot or else..her whole devi devtao se tulna will be a faux

U r so bang on with this Tia!!! They have constantly drawn parallels between Krishna draupadi goddess kali and Maya... Even draupadi was blinded by revenge on kauravas but her rage did calm down... Maya won't be actually shown killing.. Rishi just can't die so easily.. Makes aren't fools all viewers won't accept Maya killing someone just for revenge

Shriya_999 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Rudy boy promised to be a good husband, and a good husband protects

I will never let that marriage happen..

*evil laughs*😆