Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

this i get even my mom n relatives have said this... a girl not only marries a guy but embracing his whole family... so its really important for parents to look at family background...

that words are true not only to abir for most of the people from such background uru... and isnt it sad that even if you are good bcoz of your family you cant even wish for a good life, happy life... many kids dont even wanna get married seeing their parents... its a sad reality of our society..

true i havent seen someone even close to abir who is from broken family, with such mother n family he is really heera yaar.. even i love him more for this reason he always tried finding positivity even with so much negativity around.. he only knows to give never wanted anything for himself once he wished for mishti but fate didnt allow him to completely enjoy that too...

True very true , there is a reason abir is termed aa a heera 💙

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: shiningways2407

Ab twitter fans ka kya hai...kuch v soch skte🤣

They are having fun I guess 😆😆

Onyourface thumbnail

ohhhoo thank you guruji 🤗 me n nandu chose to twin for this god father intense looking abir ☺️ Can never get over this scene...

🤗

Shaheer should do grey roles, he is going to kill it ☺️☺️

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

🤗Thanks uru!

Your dp is also very apt😆😆😛 Uru the ghost has officially arrived at the AT🤣

🤗🤗

Hahahahahaha🤣🤣 Good one 😆

I love your signature too 😳

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

true yaar no doubt how much ever illogical it went still those are to be cherished... sirely we can get it back its not too late lets see ❤️🤗\

hayee janmashtami Abir the look of pure bliss when she said our love is not a problem par har problem ka solution hai

haha captain let me also join you in this... 🥳

True very true! Waiting for our beloved Mishbir to return together❤️ Longing for their sweet cute romance and besties nok jok🤗

Yay! Yes join the team! Abir's ever positive "Okay!"🤗

Mishti Shaheer Sheikh GIF - Mishti ShaheerSheikh Abir GIFs

Abir's happy tears that Diya is joining the bandwagon❤️🥳

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyasingh

BOLD: Agree Ushi. I am not from big joint family but yeahh my parents do check groom's background. and in that case they will never send me in RVs family. We Indians marry not only the boy but his family also.

Same .... in real life people don't think much about love , it's very abstract topic , a lot of other factors take over, we have to think practically too , cuz real life is not a fairy tale

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

omg these people just need a chance to dance 🤣 ritviks expression at starting is so hilarious.. 🤣

and what is kaveri wearing is she not attention the sangeet or she is also gonna come in disguise with boys.. 🤣

true.. Ritviks expression is hilarious.. Can't stop laughing.... 🤣
Onyourface thumbnail

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..... .finding it tough to write 🤣🤣🤣....they have gone crazy 🤣

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyasingh

Mini me thoda late kyaa hui u gave ushi 5-5 trophies...kyu bhai..😒

I used to watch her previous show so i knew she was gud. After this show, i liked her more. I think I liked everyone in this show.

Piya here let's share 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆 😆...

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Oh same here...I go to twittr just for the beautiful pics and gifs🤗. But seriously the drama there is even more high drama

Even today yaar, there are fans fighting/trolling each other, by trying to defend Abir vs Mishti

There a still some people in the world, that need to learn to not overreact to things. Which is why such shows and characters like yrhpk, & abir and mishti are so necessary👍🏼👏👏

Twittr honestly kills the buzz; they take everything too seriously, start predicting, believing and bashing the characters, actors and makers with the smallest spoiler news

So lucky not to have twittr account. There's so much negativity on the tag

Totally agree ...