stormborn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pomegranate

I'm trying to figure out what kind of khichdi maya is cooking here.

So tomorrow Rishi will reveal his gf, which may or may not be successful. then what? is her plan to marry into the roy family? if it is, then it is a terrible plan and what about rudra?

I have this weird idea that Rudra might marry Maya to save Rishi from her and Maya herself creates a situation like this

Edited by stormborn - 6 years ago
pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: stormborn

I have this weird idea that Rudra might marry Maya to save Rishi from her and Maya herself creates a situation like this 🤪

if that happens, that it is uninspired ghisa pita writing.

stormborn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pomegranate

if that happens, that it is uninspired ghisa pita writing.

I know. I don't want any more blackmail marriage / hate track or worse-- bride swapping ! But right now all we can see is Maya-Rishi and Rudy-Anu going double dating in a funeral and then double-engagement.

What can be the reason behind Maya forcing Rishi to reveal infront of MJ but not to anyone else !? If Rishi starts clashing with MJ after the Ankit fiasco, then the next step should be dividing the brothers.

Edited by stormborn - 6 years ago
pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Good morning doston❤️

Congrats for the 13th DT🥳

I know I'm late this time😁

pranurosid thumbnail

Could anyone tell what was Rudra's dialogue before "Main tumhare kaabil nahi hu Maya" I couldn't hear it properly

Edited by pranurosid - 6 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: stormborn

I have this weird idea that Rudra might marry Maya to save Rishi from her and Maya herself creates a situation like this 🤪

Tia had shared a spoiler too on these lines. I did prefer that over MayRi/RuAn marriage and extra marital.

pranurosid thumbnail

I liked the parallels when Maya said "tum mere kaabil ho Rudra" and Rudra being a broken person felt that "main tumhare kaabil nahi hu Maya" He felt he is not capable to love again and especially Maya💔

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

yeah it seems to be Roy Mansion...let see what element she ll bring in RuAn engagement 😉 ..aab maza ayega😎

Aab isi pe bharosa hai.. 

Tod de jake sagai🤣

Armu4eva thumbnail

Anu has mehendi on her hand.. Shivin has that auspicious red thread on his right hand.. Aila RuAn ki to shadi ki taiyaari chal rahi hai..

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shriyareddy

i can totally agree rishi for pyschotic role because he can emote everything with eyes and i love that

but saanjh 2.0 we weren't asking for same old story with new characters.

@bold, agree😃