Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Love Between Two Hearts
Superb posterš
ethu fan made so yaru etha character conform panna mudiyathuOriginally posted by: MellowVibes
Superb posterš
Is this fan made or official?
Third row yaarume teriyala
Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven
ethu fan made so yaru etha character conform panna mudiyathu
superb poster for fan madešš¼..i actually thought it was an offical look of the cast.
Since I have noting much to do being sick I been roaming YouTube⦠been watching some old songs⦠it made me realize how just things changed so much⦠anyway I used to like Ajith in some of his early movies⦠one of the song that I like of him
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6HXpQiECHA
I used to be scared of Prakash Raj after watching Asai ⦠such a villain
Why donāt we share some 90s songs we like or that is nostalgic
feel better maya !! my remedy for everything take lots of rest and LOTS AND LOTS of seafood soup ..š
i came across this on youtube..dude why is this song and video not viral?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HIte-3JGG8
at some points couldnt see if it was whether prabhudeva sir or varun dancing. lol
Originally posted by: lankan121
i came across this on youtube..dude why is this song and video not viral?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HIte-3JGG8
at some points couldnt see if it was whether prabhudeva sir or varun dancing. lol
Thava it stayed in trending for several weeks yaar... Uma shared here too.. U missed I think... Absolutely rocking danceāļø I like both old & new versions :)
Originally posted by: MellowVibes
Thava it stayed in trending for several weeks yaar... Uma shared here too.. U missed I think... Absolutely rocking danceāļø I like both old & new versions :)
oh i didnt see ji.i just saw the view count hasnt even hit 1 m on youtube..its awesome! mellow ji becoming really fond of this shraddha girl ..getting a little tired of kadhal psycho on repeat so searched for more and came across this.
Prabhudeva as guest in some SP show.. Did some steps from that song just wowš
Ji original song from tseries has 60 M plus views... I think u saw some other uploads:)
Yup shraddha have many talentsš she will rock in upcoming projects š
Came across this in WhatsApp... Want to share here as horoscope &numerology is our fave topicš its in Tamil... Advance sorry to one's not able to read it..