Let's wait till 10 pm..then watch it in hotstar..then i shall come back🤗
RE-START LIFE 2.2
GETTING ENGAGED 3.2
Our playboy armaan 😍
Tomorrow 12:12 - Dhurandhar 2
Mardaani 3 Fails To Beat Mardaani 2’s 1st Weekend. Big Blow for Rani!
Lets fix the Team List
🏏WPL 2026: Eliminator: DC W vs GGW W at Vadodara on 03/02/26🏏
Mr. and Mrs. Parshuram ~ Chat Club #1
Netflix Calendar 2026
Episode # 1: Meet the Parasurams🥳
|**~Priyanka.C.Choudhary AT|**~Purvi/Ananta/Ahana
♛✧ Mr. and Mrs Parshuram: Episode Discussion Thread #1 ✧♛
Mr and Mrs Parshuram - Welcome and Permissions Thread
KSBKBT FF BrokenTies Lostson 3 - Arjun(Parth) ask Karan blessings Pg1
Acha sila diya tune mere bharose ka... Rishi to Maya
Are yar mera to bp badh raha hai🤣
One of the powerpack episodes of beyhad I watched today.❤️
Everything was so perfect except maya's makeup.Trust me,it was bad.They need to work on her makeup.She looks ill in many close ups today🥺
Hotstar?? You mean Sony LIV app??
Even I am going to watch the episode there...
Now, I'm feeling Rishi gonna die, Please writers No😭
Originally posted by: pranurosid
So Maya didn't expect Rishi there..She was caught off guard..Okay it's gd that they are showing even Maya can go wrong.. Because sometimes planning won't go the way as we expect it to be
Being caught off guard and other obstacles are needed but then I guess she needs to make provisions for the obvious ones. The whole “Maya ki maya...” thing can not be used to justify everything.
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
Acha sila diya tune mere bharose ka... Rishi to Maya
Yaar ne loot liya office yaar ka🥺
Today Rishi was in Action mood.
Rajat is actually a good actor matching up with jenny and shivin.He found a new fan in me!!❤️
Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti
Being caught off guard and other obstacles are needed but then I guess she needs to make provisions for the obvious ones. The whole “Maya ki maya...” thing can not be used to justify everything.
She was a bit overconfident, but how come she never saw this coming? i mean Rishi is super pampered, obviously he would go to his bro for help!