Originally posted by: Onyourface

I should keep this as my signature ...bole toh chutku aa raha hai 🤣🤣

ohh that will be an awesome idea Uru.. go for it... 🤣🤣🤣

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

🤣 ohh that absolutely suits him but his reaction to this name 🤣 the same like when he saw kuhu with a friend before kc... 🤣

🤣🤣🤣true but uske reaction Hume kya, Aaj se he's chutku for me 🤣🤣🤣

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

U mean.. Kuku= chuchi or ChuChu🤣🤣

🤣🤣Chuchu???🤣🤣

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/lostAngelzx/status/1208295265410510848?s=19

I honestly miss this deep baatein wale Abir..how much lyf lessons I used to take from him..my heera boy..

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Based on the segments they are gearing up for high voltage drama..😆

All the GDs had high level of tamasha.....so I assume in mish nish GD everything will come to a conclusion.......full on drama....😆

I think now is chutku's moment to shine😆

Edited by Mimzy - 5 years ago
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

TO ALL THE LOVELY AND POSITIVE PEOPLE OF THIS AT..WISH YOU ALL THE HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS 2020🤗🥳LOVE YOU ALL❤️

Image result for new year 2020 wishes images

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Based on the segments they are gearing up for high voltage drama..😆

All the GDs had high level of tamasha.....so I assume in mish nish GD everything will come to a conclusion.......full on drama....😆

I think now is chutku's moment to shine😆

N he will

I really hope makers keep their tradition of spilling the GD😆...

Seeing the segments even I feel Abhir will know the truth why Mishti went all out with Kunal....

Hmm🤔

shiningways2407 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

N he will

I really hope makers keep their tradition of spilling the GD😆...

Seeing the segments even I feel Abhir will know the truth why Mishti went all out with Kunal....

Hmm🤔

MISHTI GD1-Mishti k papa ka bhandaphor

MISTI GD2-Abir k papa ka bhandaphor

MISTI GD3-Baapon k baap,sabke baap urf kajrare naine ka BhandaPhor😎😎🤣

Edited by shiningways2407 - 5 years ago