GumGum thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: HariBhari

Dabangg3 box office effect was seen in the wishes.

What happened to surrogacy news ?

Lulia bhabhi kissed him in front of everyone on his birthday bash. Surrogate ki kya zaroorat. Zaroorat ab hai sperm ki. Hope koi Vicky Donor mil jaye.

Edited by zoinks - 5 years ago
Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4

Surprised with the reactions here..what's wrong if she chose her brother's bday..my son and my FIL share the same bdate (not a c section) and he is so happy about it.

Usually if first delivery is through c section docs opt for same for 2nd baby too..they don't suggest trying for normal delivery..this is Arpita's second baby so changes r that c section hi hona tha..so she chose the date like many people..doctors even ask for a date of your choice.. people plan on lucky dates, birthdays or anniversaries in families or special dates..she didn't do anything wrong..if Salman is happy who is anyone else to mind

kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Lol, this forum’s overreaction 😆.. I find this reaction bizarre.. Whoever has planned c section they decide their favorite day during certain window of date and if Arpita has chosen Salman's birthday, it definitely feels like a way of showing gratitude. Salman is her brother, he seems happy, she is happy so why do salman fans make fuss about this thing. Ohh poor baby is going to steal the limelight from uncle Khan...

Edited by kankabhor - 5 years ago
Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4

Inko zyaada padi hai ki Salman apne paise luta raha hai parivaar ke peeche. His family is freeloader..taking advantage of him..as if he doesn't have the brains to think for himself..arre bhai lutaane do na..kya karega itne paise ka? His family is all he has..and they have stood by him in all his trials and inspite of all his mistakes.. Ek kaam to sahi kar raha wo life me

Maraka_Musso89 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DamRyeong

isn't it risky for the baby? early delivery?

No, the docs wouldn't have permitted it otherwise also, more and more women are scheduling their delivery nowadays.

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: niyati13

Surprised with the reactions here..what's wrong if she chose her brother's bday..my son and my FIL share the same bdate (not a c section) and he is so happy about it.

Usually if first delivery is through c section docs opt for same for 2nd baby too..they don't suggest trying for normal delivery..this is Arpita's second baby so changes r that c section hi hona tha..so she chose the date like many people..doctors even ask for a date of your choice.. people plan on lucky dates, birthdays or anniversaries in families or special dates..she didn't do anything wrong..if Salman is happy who is anyone else to mind

Very well said! 👏

Me too had my son 3 yrs back.. on a good astrological chosen date.. thro’ c-section.. He was born 2 days before my due date..

1166099 thumbnail

Chalo another heir to salmans will. Smart girl. Now with this salman will have more emotional bond with the child.

Zeal17 thumbnail

It's funny when people picture Salman as some bechara parivar ka pachtaya dukhiyara.

What era are we living in...Sooraj Barjatya ki picture nhi chal rahi 😆

566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly

She was due in December and from the pictures it looked like she was ready to pop any minute. But still, I’m surprised her OBGYN agreed to this without any medical reasoning for it. Again, assuming this is true.

I have heard people having scheduled C-section in India in last couple years. If the due date is falling close to someone’s Bday or anniversary in the family, they schedule it on the same day. Like I know Baby girl scheduled to deliver on her parents anniversary.

In India, last 10 years or so, doctors literally made C-section a business. They would scare patients last minute that c-section is must and patient in panic would agree. Coz normal delivery can’t be charged at high rate. C-section is charged more and patient has to be in the hospital for couple days more for the recovery. Minting money.

Now the situation is, even patients have been comfortable with c-section. Everyone has accepted it. I have heard ladies say, I don’t wanna go thru labor pain so I will just ask my doc to cut it.

Surprising for the west coz here doc will try till last minute to go for normal. But in India, Schedule C-section has become a norm.

566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoinks

Media had been posting Arpita will give birth to her child on Salman's birthday two months before she gave birth. So it was intentional.

Ha ha. I know. I have been seeing this scheduled delivery news on India forum front page since last week and wondering why BW forum hasn’t made a topic yet. 😆 And we are here. 🥳