pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

As a shipper that's my wish but as a person I found that rude and insulting. An ode to Rudys character that tho he was furious after that he measured his response.

@Bold - Rudy boy is the best❤️

Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

And uski jaisi personality hai he will hurt himself and make Maya watch from distance.

If he self destructs, I’m going to be super mad.

I want angst and all

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: NamuVyas

Yeah actually.. it's good to give viewers what they want.. also the first season had some fiery romance.. plus sometimes too much dark stories doesnt work with trp audience..they want love story and drama also..

Anyways MayRa grabbed attention very well so use it.. shiv jen is a very different pair actually..

MayRa are ❤️ I just hope TRPs increase a little..

pranurosid thumbnail

Originally posted by: tournesol

MayRa are ❤️ I just hope TRPs increase a little..

Yeah this show deserves it

Hey bhagwan! at least consider about the innocent souls around ☺️🙈🙈

HAWWW! Look who’s talking?!??

You started the whole conversation revolving around the couch 😈

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: NamuVyas

Yeah precap also only Ananya was eating icecream.. rudra was in maya land.. but did he say that he saw her real side for once... we also wanna see that actually .. I wanna see her laugh also whole heartedly.. till now she is all serious.. rudra will go mad only then

Oh my! The more he unravels the more he is going to get drawn This is going to be super fun!

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti

HAWWW! Look who’s talking?!??

You started the whole conversation revolving around the couch 😈

That's not the point. Imaginations catch flight faster. 🙈🙈🙈

As a shipper that's my wish but as a person I found that rude and insulting. An ode to Rudys character that tho he was furious after that he measured his response.

I just said that as well!! It was helluva rude

I know she was furious but limit mein rahein Maya baby 😒

Oh my! The more he unravels the more he is going to get drawn This is going to be super fun!

In his words, which I’m going to paraphrase “jitna sonchoon utna kam”

pranurosid thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti

I just said that as well!! It was helluva rude

I know she was furious but limit mein rahein Maya baby 😒

Maya ki dictionary mein limit naam ke shabd nahi hain..Only Beyhadh😆