Samyuktha123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

ohhhoo Sid i llike him but not seen many of his films... Ravi is my fav but i'm a vijay fan.. anyway fav or not i love to watch movie if only the story is good 😆

Meri Light me too a Vijay fan🤗yeah that craze for fav actor stops after a particular age. Now it's only the story

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samyuktha123

Chandramukhi is my favorite😆 I have watched Manichithrathazhu also and it has amazing acting. I haven't watched bhool bhulaiya but heard that was more of a comical one.

I have watched jab we met Tamil version the whole movie, now I wonder why I watched may be it's coz of the curiosity to know whether they have changed anything and with a hope that it will get better. Now I realise I have too much endurance🤣

😆Sammy ......u have so much endurance.....🤗

I never watched full movies of the remakes......just saw scenes here and there and found it horrifying.....never got the guts to watch full versions...........😆The scenes were telling ....hw the mvie could go...😆

But ghajini i watched full both versions.....cant say the same for other mvies😆

loveableangel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

The segments seem interesting. From Rhea's interview, seems like Mishti met Abir and he almost confessed or almost confessed and he wants Mishti back. Rhea does say good things were about come in Mishti's life when BP decided to fix her Rishta.

Everything seems to be shown in a weird order in the segments so the episode itself will clear things up because theres a scene where Mishti is writing a letter to Abir.. well speaking her letter aloud about how she never thought she would be so formal with Abir and how this would be hiw their story would end. Then theres the whole bts where Mishti is in black and both Nannu and ger are crying. Looks like the upcoming episodes are getting better and if not remember people, it's always darkest before dawn.

Merry Christmas to you all

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: loveableangel

The segments seem interesting. From Rhea's interview, seems like Mishti met Abir and he almost confessed or almost confessed and he wants Mishti back. Rhea does say good things were about come in Mishti's life when BP decided to fix her Rishta.

Everything seems to be shown in a weird order in the segments so the episode itself will clear things up because theres a scene where Mishti is writing a letter to Abir.. well speaking her letter aloud about how she never thought she would be so formal with Abir and how this would be hiw their story would end. Then theres the whole bts where Mishti is in black and both Nannu and ger are crying. Looks like the upcoming episodes are getting better and if not remember people, it's always darkest before dawn.

Merry Christmas to you all

@bold which segment is this..do you have link

Merry christmas to you too🤗

Edited by Agrata23 - 5 years ago
RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

So it's like starting Mishbir love all over. Nishmish Shaadi has parallels with Mishkun's and again now Mish will bring back Abir😆

Mishti ne jis hisaab se ans diya bp ko, do you think she too will leave the house and we'll finally get some alone MishBir moments 🤔🤔🤔

Samyuktha123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Mishti ne jis hisaab se ans diya bp ko, do you think she too will leave the house and we'll finally get some alone MishBir moments 🤔🤔🤔

Mishti's plans may not be working but she never gives up😆

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Yaa I like jayam ravi.....😃 but I have watched very few tamil mvies......these 2 i liked becoz it was fun nt serious.......there was another mvie also i remember ravi and hansika....dnt remember the name as usual........

Sruthi hassan ....remake...Ramaiya vastavaiya.....havent seen it....but guesseed it from the promos it is a remake😆 Can guess it will be bad.....😆

I have had a bad experience with a remakes.....I am hardcore malayalam old mvie fan.....so when i see their remakes in hindi and tamil.....just saw few scenes and I was never able to digest it.....hence my revulsion.......😆

Hated jab we met remake in tamil...didnt make it after the first scene...😆

Hated ghajini remake in hindi......😆loved original....(this remake was better compared all the above mentioned....but still)

My one and only telugu mvie ....arjun reddy....liked it.....so i am nt that curious to see kabir singh.....

ohh i love his films he has many concept based films.. 😃 ohh romeo juliet or engeyum kadhal.. both are good movies..

haha i totally agree except fpr ghajni everything were disaster eventhough for ghajini too i prefer original..

arjun reddy i prefer original even though kabir singh was equally good.. 😆

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Mishti's plans may not be working but she never gives up😆

I really want her to leave mahs house 😆,Dono leads jab ghar chod denge Tab jaake mein epis dekh paaungi

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

I too like jayamravi..my favourite movie of jayam ravi is peraanmai😃 i like santhosh subramaniyam too

Isn't jayam Ravi of roja??🙄🙄I hv seen that movie ,I really loved that movie but otherwise I'm not very much interested in movies😆

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6fjfucBoMk/?igshid=cwv6r9j7x6mi

The most awaited moment 😵,Ye to hona hi tha

Thank god abir ghar chod raha hai, bas is baar koi use na roke, banjara abir is back

🤣 vaishu udd chala abir is best yaar... i hope no one stops him he needs this break very much..