IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa

🤣🤣

On a serious note Harshu, the show seems rebooted

All angles have changed past the 50 mark. How about you joining in? Naya show samjhkar Dekho, chalega 😉

Jiss cheezon se problem thi aapko, literally all of them have been eliminated. Uparse you get new thrills every week.

Maybe, they are no more in the show now, Mahi but I can't. It angers me. He disgusts me. My main problem - can't get things out of mind - can't forget stuff. I can't tell how awful it is. Things get stuck inside my head and they are just so bad

🤢

IAdoreYou thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa

HAILLAAAA!!!!

Kabeer aka Kabeer Junaid Khan is Aman's bada twin bhaiyya cum Sifriti Jinn cum Roshni's new interest 🤣🤣🤣

OMG he's awesome. Iraadon ka pakka and he's behind Aman cause he feels Aman is his competitor to the Jinnaaad Throne. Roshni feels Kabeer is her saviour, after memory loss. Actually she is in his control so. Btw this Roshni blasted Aman, attacked him when he tried to force her and stuff. Bohot cool hogaya sab😆

Jinn bhai hai uska?

Kaise bhai kaise?

IAdoreYou thumbnail

Come on, this makes no sense

🤔

AllThatCritique thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: IAdoreYou

Come on, this makes no sense

🤔

😆 I just opened this CC and I agree.

Edited by AllThatCritique - 5 years ago
IAdoreYou thumbnail

I watched BB today. Gosh, what the heck was even that? I am still trying to understand how low people can go.

IAdoreYou thumbnail

Originally posted by: AllThatCritique

😆 I just opened this CC and I agree.

I am just waiting for someone to explain it to me how they've justified it if they have in the first place? 😆

Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Harshada, if you get a chance, try Shubharambh, jsut scene of leads, it's a simple story but development is good, and both take a stand for themselves, nothing ott. Yesterday's epi..mainly!

IAdoreYou thumbnail

Besides, if he is against Aman for he thinks as a competitor of whatever jinn related throne or something - why is he hell bent on turning Aman into a Jinn? How is that gonna reduce his competition? 😆

Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I am just waiting for someone to explain it to me how they've justified it if they have in the first place? 😆

I will tell you! I have put the show in Comedy genre, where story seems to change each week. Like anything happens, seriously.🤣

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

I don't think I'll take the pain to explain 😆

Jaane do, logic hai nahi 🤣