Which show was ur fav??
I do not have any energy to give to any other show......ek show ne mujhe barbaad kardi....
@bold - they communicated their insecurities....but they never communicated what they are facing from other people......ryt nw also that is their problem.....
Mishti never tld to Abir abt what all Kunal did or said to her during courtship period and what all Mesnu did....it will be weird to say....but they were supposed to be friends....So🤔
She didnt tell him abt Ved when she had doubt that he was the one in the mandir.....she waited till she got confirmation at the mandap...
Abir didnt tell her abt the way he helped Kunal in their courtship
He didnt tell her abt the IT raid
Mishti didnt tell him abt Kuhu and her equation,and abt how Kunal insulted her at the shopping place, also abt the email kaand, also abt jasmeet ill treatment of her, abt Meenu's dhamki
Abir didnt tell her abt Kunal running from the mandap, and also abt the email kaand (he knws kunal was the one who asked Kuhu to do it but Mishti doesnt know)
Mishti didnt tell him abt baba truth and kunal' birth truth...but I am giving her some pts here because she tried....but timing was nt good
Likewise Abir didnt tell her abt Meenu's dhamki and Kunal's birth truth and the reason for breakup.......
So if u see the graph there are quiet a lot of things they hid from each other.......but they continuously preach each other to be truthful.....hypocrisy at its peak......😆
are yaar its an MTV show i dont know if you will like it or have watched it... it had many sensitive issues handled well like gay, prematital pregnancy, many more and mainly not only lead but everyone accepts their mistake, comes out n say truth at one point, take responsibility of their action, redeems for it, gives others chance to explain their side.. even it had ups n down, cliche thing but worth a watch only first season with 265 episodes.. 😆 it had a similar track too hero breaking up with her for a friend who is like a brother except for that others are handled well..
ohh i agree here mini the truth is always hidden n kept for revealing in future in a party.. not lot of things mini every truth is hidden n it comes out by third person only 😆 hypocrisy has been a part of our show...