Antara123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MandyTheBlogger

But baat jo bhi hai, ye ladki shaadi ke baad poora dyan apna looks or make up pe hi dhega naa and sherlyn is already busy plotting against luthras.. dhono bahuein milke jodi khoob banegi 🤣

Uski entry is mostly when sherlyn's scenes are there. Uski masale ki thodi kammi hai ab show mein😆

It's almost like without Sherlyn, the show doesn't progress at all. 🤔 Sherlyn is one vamp. They have so many more characters. Where are all of them?
Antara123 thumbnail

Sure go ahead then. Just let us know what we have to do 😊

I PMed Jyoti. Let's wait for her reply.
buttercups2020 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Karan has not only emotionally tortured preeta but has also started hurting her physically intentionally. The way he took out the ring, it was obvious he was trying to hurt her.

And not just that, he has also cheated her by getting engaged to mahira.

By the look of it, baddua of Sarla may be a hint towards lonely Karan.

All in all, everything lately does not lead to a happily ever after for Karan preeta and rightfully so.

Also, the worst thing that can happen to him is seeing preeta getting married to rishabh.

But it's all so messed up.

And for God's sake I want preeta to smack that mangalsootra on his face 😡 infact, gift it to mahira and to tell her to wear her uttaran 🤬

MandyTheBlogger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Antara123

It's almost like without Sherlyn, the show doesn't progress at all. 🤔 Sherlyn is one vamp. They have so many more characters. Where are all of them?

Writers ko shayad short term memory loss hua hoga, that they forgot they do have few other characters in hand and should be using them too for the story progress.🤪

I have a feeling that mahira is going to stay here for a while. She might join her tp get Karan back once KP are back together. But i really hate that third angular plot yaar, they have so many other things to explore than this.

I PMed Jyoti. Let's wait for her reply.

Ok 👍🏼

Antara123 thumbnail

Writers ko shayad short term memory loss hua hoga, that they forgot they do have few other characters in hand and should be using them too for the story progress.🤪

I have a feeling that mahira is going to stay here for a while. She might join her tp get Karan back once KP are back together. But i really hate that third angular plot yaar, they have so many other things to explore than this.

I think Mahira is the much unwanted Tanu of KDB. 🤢 I already feel she will never go. Sherlyn-Prithvi are stuck for life and so is Mahira.

Originally posted by: Scarlet.ferro

Karan has not only emotionally tortured preeta but has also started hurting her physically intentionally. The way he took out the ring, it was obvious he was trying to hurt her.

And not just that, he has also cheated her by getting engaged to mahira.

By the look of it, baddua of Sarla may be a hint towards lonely Karan.

All in all, everything lately does not lead to a happily ever after for Karan preeta and rightfully so.

Also, the worst thing that can happen to him is seeing preeta getting married to rishabh.

But it's all so messed up.

And for God's sake I want preeta to smack that mangalsootra on his face 😡 infact, gift it to mahira and to tell her to wear her uttaran 🤬

Im so sorry to say this but I don't think that's going to happen 😬

Sarla's baddua can only make karan sad for some time after that his head will busy thinking some other selfie style for his new fans. just kidding 😆

Well, i saw few insta post of this upcoming mehandi celebration. And with the luthras there are aroras too specially sarala, all had black dress code. So i wonder what could be the reason for sarala to be there 🤔

buttercups2020 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Im so sorry to say this but I don't think that's going to happen 😬

Sarla's baddua can only make karan sad for some time after that his head will busy thinking some other selfie style for his new fans. just kidding 😆

Well, i saw few insta post of this upcoming mehandi celebration. And with the luthras there are aroras too specially sarala, all had black dress code. So i wonder what could be the reason for sarala to be there 🤔

Yes I too think rishabh won't marry preeta knowing Karan is in love with her.. I made a post on it too😛

However that's the worst thing that can happen so I am confused. Writers are keeping all possibilities open. Kya pata Kya karenge.

And I think Karan will be invited in that annoying sister's Shaadi too. I don't think Sarla will ever visit loothra mansion..

I am just so frustrated at Karan that Everytime I see him on screen, I want to smack him so bad 😡

I think Mahira is the much unwanted Tanu of KDB. 🤢 I already feel she will never go. Sherlyn-Prithvi are stuck for life and so is Mahira.

Prithlyn is a bit fun at times with their give and take. But not mahira... i will die bcoz of her overdosed fan act🤢

Antara123 thumbnail

Prithlyn is a bit fun at times with their give and take. But not mahira... i will die bcoz of her overdosed fan act🤢

She's only going to get worse. I have a gut feeling, this Karan-Mahira wedding would drag ages. 🤢