Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
Seems like mahira did it first give letter to asim
Let c
Originally posted by: Ashhima3
I so wish the couple gets out in double eviction
Maza aajaye! I don’t think it will happen
I just hope yeh dono bahar sath sath jaye
Originally posted by: Sumita18
BB need to instruct them to keep the place clean ..jo nahi karenge punish karo
only this season I have noticed this! They don’t even feel that they need to keep kitchen clean
Tomorrow is his birthday and he is busy getting injections
Yeah wont be able to enjoy bday also . Let's see if he enters back in main house
Shefali doesn’t do her work and asks others to do the work
only this season I have noticed this! They don’t even feel that they need to keep kitchen clean
These people are not used to working because they r so dependent on their house helpers or parents ..Bas apne face ki leepa poti karne main expert hai ...ya body banane main ...
Shefali doesn’t do her work and asks others to do the work
Yes good Madhurima replied her back ....Shefali need to go ..she is irritating me now ..
Originally posted by: intruderfast
Yeah wont be able to enjoy bday also. Let's see if he enters back in main house
i think he would get his letter for his birthday.
Originally posted by: intruderfast
Yeah wont be able to enjoy bday also . Let's see if he enters back in main house
I think kal enter karenge yaa friday ko .
Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho
Ha I know but I was expecting a better twist from Sid and Paras, making RD captain and then Lauding it over her head when they come back.
They've one track mind not creative 😆